The designer and CEO of Tiannah's Place was a year older on Friday March 1st and she got herself a 2013 infiniti QX56 worth about N12million as birthday present.
She also visited the Pacelli School For The Blind to make a generous donation.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 5-03-2013 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
derekbucho at 5-03-2013 09:57 AM (12 years ago) (m)
What is 30k? The pictures wey u snap with the kids don pass 30k sef. Mtcheeeew! Read d bible and see what God said abt pple who give to the needy and u will know dat 30k is nothing compared to what u have
Posted: at 5-03-2013 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Nawa for you oooo, how about the extra gifts she took there? even na 1 Naira, she try no be small.
Hei my dear her donation is sooooooo pooor haba if na me be de matron there i wont even allow her make such a donation,,, Hmmm these girl we too de claim,,, anyways nothing is too small for the poor children.....
Posted: at 5-03-2013 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
coolbabe316 at 5-03-2013 12:34 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mary11 on 5-03-2013 09:36 AM
" Donates N30K To Charity"dats hilarious,wats 30k? exactly what i was thinking? how much is 30k to donate to charity if you can afford jeep of 12milliion, babe you no try at all, with the cheap items you gave them, u can do better than this, and dont publish it
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie