mark200 at 6-03-2013 03:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) What I’m seeing here is more than 30k baby you try God bless you? Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
nonsovin at 6-03-2013 03:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) must you make the world know that you donate $200 to the charity, huh?? is better for you to do it secretly so that the good GOD that sees in secret will see it and bless you than to do it open and recieving praises from men. no amount of money you gave to the charity is too small but it depends on the heart you use to give it Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shydaimma at 6-03-2013 05:06 AM (12 years ago) (f) cool
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 6-03-2013 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
isbigo at 6-03-2013 05:16 AM (12 years ago) (m) CHAII,IS BEEN LONG I VISITED THE BLIND,GOD PLS DO NOT ALLOW ME TO FORGET VISITING THEM ANYTIME I COME TO NIGERIA AGAIN.I PITTY THESE KIDS SO MUCH.GOD CREATED WE ALL Posted: at 6-03-2013 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
must you make the world know that you donate $200 to the charity, huh?? is better for you to do it secretly so that the good GOD that sees in secret will see it and bless you than to do it open and recieving praises from men. no amount of money you gave to the charity is too small but it depends on the heart you use to give it
THANKS MY DEAR ,JUST ONLY150 EURO.....FUNNY AND SHAMELESS PPLE Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
MUILIAMIDU at 6-03-2013 10:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) So there is no blind where you live or you just want us to know you live abroad. Only if you live for heaven would I believe there is no one in need. Quiet please. Posted: at 6-03-2013 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
" Donates N30K To Charity"dats hilarious,wats 30k?
A little contribution like this, if constantly and widely embraced goes a long way; 'great things they say starts from small/humble beginnings' so I totally support her action because when we all decide to give that 'little' amount to charity/persons genuinely in dire need it would amount to a lot. Posted: at 6-03-2013 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
debbykiss at 6-03-2013 01:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) OK noted. Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aliaaz at 6-03-2013 01:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) hmm
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cocoeni at 6-03-2013 01:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) God bless her Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Ifemylove at 6-03-2013 01:21 PM (12 years ago) (f) she do well Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ogayan at 6-03-2013 01:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) 30k small but e go help Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
evbukhe at 6-03-2013 01:34 PM (12 years ago) (f)  cool Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
trapheal at 6-03-2013 01:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ok Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chicco77 at 6-03-2013 02:24 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Nicksam at 6-03-2013 03:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) GOOD DOING Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
kingpago at 6-03-2013 04:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Flaunts €60,000 car donates €150 to poor kids.ok Posted: at 6-03-2013 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ABAYOism at 6-03-2013 05:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) Good deed, hope others can emulate her in charity work. Happy birthday Toyin. Posted: at 6-03-2013 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
odegbalegu at 6-03-2013 05:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) God bless her richly. Posted: at 6-03-2013 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |