My Husband's Ex Is Pregnant For Him (Page 3)

Date: 06-03-2013 1:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Bobchoe at 7-03-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Your parents are NOT helping you by allowing you to stay with them for God knows how long now I mean, you are married. When You made your marriage vows " For better or worse" Yes I do. Didn't you hear the worse word before you said "Yes I do"? You are very lucky you are PREGNANT AND YOUR HUSBAND IS BEGGING YOU TO GO BACK TO YOUR MATRIMONIAL HOME. STAY IN YOUR PARENTS HOUSE AND BE A SINGEL MOTHER AND YOU WILL SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE SAYING THESE PRAYERS.
" Help me O God. Heal me of my wounds so I may not pass on to him my bitterness. Heal me of my insecurities that I may teach him how to have confidence on himself. Blot out my sins that he may not be cursed for mistakes he wasn’t even aware of, and so that he can have a wonderful future ahead of him. Fill my heart with love even if I’m all alone. For how can I possibly give away that which I do not have? It is not easy indeed to be a single mom. Grant me wisdom. Grant me strength to face a harsh world so I can provide for him and give him everything he needs. Say unto me Lord that I am not alone for you will be my Husband, and you yourself will be his Father. This child is blessed, this I know, and I thank you for all that you have ever done and all that you have in store for us from your boundless mercy and unceasing love. Amen. "
Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Osiki on  7-03-2013 04:49 AM
Family issue; not my business. I am a child of the sixth (6th) wife of my father, but my mother told me (that) what matters in a relationship/marriage is to have a man that can help a woman to raise GOOD CHILDREN! That is what should matter in marriage!  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

It matters ofcos, but its not evrytin.. Women shudn
Bear marriage, they shud enjoy it so as the men..
Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toni001 at 7-03-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
U got no option than to go back for the sake of ur yourself and ur unborn baby and also for the sake of 'for better for worse'. Hope u grab that?
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jowole at 7-03-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Pls kindly go back and know it is ur destiny
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
u say your name na jennifer abi..jenny baby..please go back to husband before the ex takeover that house..because na u dey give her room now to takeover your husband by moving from your husband  house to your family house..if u love your man..please go back to him ..no give chance from your house and your husband..because the ex girlfriend has plan B....but jennifer  this your so called husband na another idiot oooh...he most be he goat..who know if he don pergnant the girl next door..make u watch that thing u call husband..he dick no dey sleep at alll ..
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
if u like go back ..if u no like .sit down for family house dey eat yam and fish..na u sabi..me dicky don talk my own oooh..
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
the man go soon give another one belle ooh..nawa for this your husband ooh.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..pay as u go.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gifted2bless at 7-03-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
i think u have to go bak to ur husband's house, or else she will take over ur husband from u. some ladies her looking for an opportunity to take over someone's husband. please do go bak to ur husband. what did he see to the whole issue
Posted: at 7-03-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 7-03-2013 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
for the fact that we guys makes mistake doesn't mean we always wanna throw our wives  and life away.....forgive him and work on your marriage.......
Posted: at 7-03-2013 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trapheal at 7-03-2013 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-03-2013 02:21 PM
Jennifer congratulation,
God don butter bread for ur hubby cos e no easy to pregnant 2 women at d same time.
my regards to him Cool
Lol... You are not serious O!! Cheesy
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trapheal at 7-03-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
It is funny to imagine O!! You are planning wedding with someone and the person is having an affair outside? there is no love na.... But this story is not well choreographed too O!!
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 7-03-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
JENNIFER SORRY,YOU DON'T HAVE ANY AUCTIONS AGAIN THEN TO GO BACK HOME HE'S YOUR HUSBAND,  TRY TO SET HIM DOWN AND HAVE A SERIOUS WORLD WITH HIM WHEN YOU GET HOME
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tanglefree at 7-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
My friend move back to ur husband's house.

For better for worse! Don't u know that temptations will come.

Where u dey run go.

I don't like it when people think that life or marriage is a bed of roses!

If u love that man stay by him.He is probably regretting his actions.he needs u NOW! no be only when e dey sweet.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cynti4jesus at 7-03-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Woman, go back to your house o? Dont give the devil chance to destroy your marriage, what has happened has happened let her give birth to the baby, she will know what it means to be a single mother and stop following pple's hubby. Please go back to your home and be a good wife to ur husbby, he will only go out if you dont take gud care of him.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amiable2k at 7-03-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Are you  not his married and wedded wife ?  You better go home now and be prayerful before another woman will take you home.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ijviva at 7-03-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Pls go back to ur matrimonial hope and hand over the situation to God in prayers. I knw its very hurting, try and forgive him
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 7-03-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
My dear the truth is very bitter but it has to be said,from ur story your husband has been sleeping with this girl and u are aware of it,that would have been d best time to to leave him but u still went ahead with d wedding ,a man that has cheated once will always cheat again and i bet u after she has had her baby he will continue sleeping with her cos he is already tied to her as a result of d child she has for him,that child is his blood so he cannot forget him/her.To be very honest u have made a mistake by marrying him in d first place but i blame u cos u knew d kind of person he was before u two got married,take it or leave it no matter ur decision ur husband is likely to marry the lady in question so  be ready for polygamy,i will advice u to visit a good marriage counselor ,goodluck dear.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
if she like..
Posted: at 7-03-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- YomiBaby at 7-03-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Gosh I feel your pain Jenifer. You must be heart  broken Huh? I would only advise you to think deeply about what you have analysed off your husband. Do you think he will change? Or keep repeating it? If he keeps running back and forth then leave him unless you want another 2face.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

8. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

9. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

10. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

11. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

12. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

13. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

14. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

15. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success