My Husband's Ex Is Pregnant For Him (Page 4)

Date: 06-03-2013 1:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- kemicostee at 7-03-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  7-03-2013 10:53 AM
My dear the truth is very bitter but it has to be said,from ur story your husband has been sleeping with this girl and u are aware of it,that would have been d best time to to leave him but u still went ahead with d wedding ,a man that has cheated once will always cheat again and i bet u after she has had her baby he will continue sleeping with her cos he is already tied to her as a result of d child she has for him,that child is his blood so he cannot forget him/her.To be very honest u have made a mistake by marrying him in d first place but i blame u cos u knew d kind of person he was before u two got married,take it or leave it no matter ur decision ur husband is likely to marry the lady in question so  be ready for polygamy,i will advice u to visit a good marriage counselor ,goodluck dear.

That's the fact about cheating partners. You will know that these people advicing her to go back to her husband are mostlty singles, they don't understand how cheating hurts the person being cheated. That guy will repeat it again and the other thing is the Ex who is pregnant means business as she will do everything possible like JUJU to have that man. That husband is a bad news, you can never change a leopard's skin. Give birth to your child and concentrate on him/she and aslo face ur career squarely. When time comes, u will be alot wiser at choosing.Don't let anyone bullshit you with bible talks, God hates adultery and he said he would jugde all adulterers and those who defile the marraige bed (heb 13:4).Polygamy is the worst thing u can allow to happen to u, this Ex is ready and would go to any length, pls don't allow a battle that u and ur children will live to fight with the rest of ur lives. If u are not from a polygamous home, go and ask people from there so u can have an idea of what i'm talking about.  Best of luck
Posted: at 7-03-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cynty4real at 7-03-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Go hav ur man pls its one of the things in mariages. Staying wit ur parents is just giving the EX more acess to ur husband.
He is ur man go get him n be prayerful, all those "girls' home breakers God wil punish.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 7-03-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kemicostee on  7-03-2013 11:15 AM
That's the fact about cheating partners. You will know that these people advicing her to go back to her husband are mostlty singles, they don't understand how cheating hurts the person being cheated. That guy will repeat it again and the other thing is the Ex who is pregnant means business as she will do everything possible like JUJU to have that man. That husband is a bad news, you can never change a leopard's skin. Give birth to your child and concentrate on him/she and aslo face ur career squarely. When time comes, u will be alot wiser at choosing.Don't let anyone bullsh*t you with bible talks, God hates adultery and he said he would jugde all adulterers and those who defile the marraige bed (heb 13:4).Polygamy is the worst thing u can allow to happen to u, this Ex is ready and would go to any length, pls don't allow a battle that u and ur children will live to fight with the rest of ur lives. If u are not from a polygamous home, go and ask people from there so u can have an idea of what i'm talking about.  Best of luck
True Talk. Dats d basic truth most pple, especially women, dnt want to hear. all d ladies here talkin are jst blabbing ooo. bcos if dey were in dis woman's shoes, dem go fit bear am??? At all!!! is dat not why marriages are breaking?? abeg u talk well. Dis man's Ex, whether anybody likes it or not, has already succeeded in her  aim ooo. cos a baby is nw involved and d man can decide to be polygamous n marry her join. so which snatching again are dey talkin abt wen d Ex has already snatched d hubby??? Polygamy don enter. its left for her to choose if she wants herself n her kid to suffer in a polygamous home. evrytin has bn planned by d husband already na.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
That's the fact about cheating partners. You will know that these people advicing her to go back to her husband are mostlty singles, they don't understand how cheating hurts the person being cheated. That guy will repeat it again and the other thing is the Ex who is pregnant means business as she will do everything possible like JUJU to have that man. That husband is a bad news, you can never change a leopard's skin. Give birth to your child and concentrate on him/she and aslo face ur career squarely. When time comes, u will be alot wiser at choosing.Don't let anyone bullsh*t you with bible talks, God hates adultery and he said he would jugde all adulterers and those who defile the marraige bed (heb 13:4).Polygamy is the worst thing u can allow to happen to u, this Ex is ready and would go to any length, pls don't allow a battle that u and ur children will live to fight with the rest of ur lives. If u are not from a polygamous home, go and ask people from there so u can have an idea of what i'm talking about.  Best of luck

Nottin but d truth!
Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chichiis at 7-03-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
u better go back to ur husband house and stop asking that silly question.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 7-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kattie77 at 7-03-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
You are on point my dear,only d married ones will understand the agony a woman faces when her husband cheats on her,moreover the trust will no longer be there,as for me i cant stand a cheating husband,its like someone is using a sharp object to pierce my heart,Jennifer really needs to think twice before going back to her so called husband.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 7-03-2013 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
It is painful to know that your husband is sleeping outside you. I feel your pain. But since he is begging u, it means he still love and respects you.
So pls, go back to your home and fix the messy things happening.
You can't fix it from outside. If u relent, the other woman's prayer will be answered. She will take over ur home. Coz that is what she is scheming, if not, she would have respected the sanctity of marriage and leave her ex boyfriend (who is now ur husband).
As for her baby, she is carrying, she is on her own. Reach an agreement with ur man that he will never take responsibility for that child. OR

At worse, after delivering the baby, since the baby is still ur husband's blood no matter the circumstances, u can accept the baby, but let him have no contact whatsoever with the ex again. Put him in a position where he will have to choose between you and his ex.
If he chooses you, case is closed. Fix your home.
But if he chooses her (his ex), count ut loss and leave, coz even if u stay for the sake of the baby and ur marriage, he will continue to break your heart for as long as u live.
Can u live with that?
Ask yourself.........
Posted: at 7-03-2013 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehiglory at 7-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
My dear, go back for God is in control. Dont let the other woman take ur place cos the devil has ways of destroying christain homes.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-03-2013 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm wahala everyone get their own wahala..abeg face am as u see am..okay

Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Edomite at 7-03-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
my dear please go back to your husband, if u re truely wedded to him, I know wot happened to u is a painful thing, but u dont need to put urself into more shit by leaving the house. Pray for ur husband to change and be urs.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-03-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: YomiBaby on  7-03-2013 11:01 AM
Gosh I feel your pain Jenifer. You must be heart  broken Huh? I would only advise you to think deeply about what you have analysed off your husband. Do you think he will change? Or keep repeating it? If he keeps running back and forth then leave him unless you want another 2face.
good questions....he will never change a cheater will always be a cheater...no matter where u carry a goat to whether to America or wherever when u bring the goat back to  the village the goat will still act like one..the goat will still dey eat grass and fight the rest goats for it..or a dog will always be a dog...is up to this girl to use her head...I also blame her in the sense that she knew about this before her marriage but still went ahead to get married to him...this is more of the reasons I always advise people to use their head not heart...abeg..

Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OwesomeGod at 7-03-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Make him marry-am naa weitin again? you dey run abi? see she go just come take over your matrimonial home for you if you no go back there go defend your home...i don warn u o!
Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uuuuuuuu at 7-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
that house na ur house go back home before the thief go enter u hear run fast like ferrari this na deveil hand work una go settle and enbrese god and make him the head of the house and see how change go enter una home know with make people  come tell u within u go do i don talk finishooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineric at 7-03-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
your husband committed a sin not only against you but against god,according to the bible the only ground for divorce is adultery,so the decision is in your hands whether to forgive him or not,is your decision
Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 7-03-2013 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Jenifer, lets bygone be bygone. To err is human and to forgive is divine. Forward ever and not backward to your parent's house......biko  Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
who know how many he  don give belle by now..since u carry your bag comot..this your husband na case..
Posted: at 7-03-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horpaeyaemie at 7-03-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Hw dz 1 add value 2 my bank acct... go report 4 Labe Orun
Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 7-03-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
You married him even though you know he's sleeping with his ex? You try sister.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 7-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Congrat, ur husband don get new wife be dat

Posted: at 7-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6