My Husband's Ex Is Pregnant For Him

Date: 06-03-2013 1:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 6-03-2013 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
I left my matrimonial home in January after I found out another woman was pregnant for my husband.

I was six months pregnant then and the other lady was five. This woman is my husband's ex who he kept sleeping with until our wedding in September 2012.

He told me he hasn't touched her since we got married but he got her pregnant a month before our wedding. I'm eight months pregnant now and I'm very angry and disappointed in myself for choosing a man who has humiliated me so much.

My family and friends are begging me to go back home, give my marriage a chance and have my baby there, but I don't know what I want to do that.

I'm staying at my parents house at the moment and yes my husband is also begging. So on top of being angry, I'm also confused.

I need your advice, should I go back to my matrimonial home?

"Jennifer"

Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-03-2013 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
What is ur husband planning to do wit d oda lady?
Posted: at 6-03-2013 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-03-2013 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Jennifer congratulation,
God don butter bread for ur hubby cos e no easy to pregnant 2 women at d same time.
my regards to him Cool

Posted: at 6-03-2013 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-03-2013 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
No, stay and wait for another woman to come take ur place..

Posted: at 6-03-2013 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 6-03-2013 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-03-2013 02:21 PM
Jennifer congratulation,
God don butter bread for ur hubby cos e no easy to pregnant 2 women at d same time.
my regards to him Cool

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ur heartless, person need ur advice, u dey take am joke
Posted: at 6-03-2013 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-03-2013 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-03-2013 02:27 PM
No, stay and wait for another woman to come take ur place..

E don happen now now
Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-03-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Dear,is this your issue or a friend?
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-03-2013 02:40 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ur heartless, person need ur advice, u dey take am joke

Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 6-03-2013 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-03-2013 03:09 PM
Dear,is this your issue or a friend?

Not my issue but we are our sisters/brothers keeper
Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-03-2013 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nne,wetin concern me for wetin no concern me?
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-03-2013 03:12 PM
Not my issue but we are our sisters/brothers keeper

Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lecturerdabo at 6-03-2013 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Who is married here, you or the ex? Well you can as well stay and take over the "EX" status while the ex takes your status as "Wife" No skin pain BUT sorry for your predicament!
Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jay2001 at 6-03-2013 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
My dear just go back and face your family there is a challenge in every marriage ,it your ability to manage it that makes you a strong woman and not by running away,go back and chase that strange outtttttt
Posted: at 6-03-2013 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 6-03-2013 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
go back else she go take ur place----------but have a midnigth talk with him
Posted: at 6-03-2013 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasy783 at 6-03-2013 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Dis one na serious matter.Love matter no good for person to put mouth,so i will pass.
Posted: at 6-03-2013 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chericoco at 6-03-2013 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Go back to your husband. The wh*re your husband slept with want you out and don't give her that chance. Your husband wanted one last one, and it ended the way it is. Or the lady decided to ruin your marriage by intentionally getting pregnant for your husband. That shameless wh*re is happy to see you out of the house, once you go back she will be so pissed off, jealous and hopeless. Chai! Men.
Posted: at 6-03-2013 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamij at 6-03-2013 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Woman go back to your husband house
you married for better for worst.and this the time to test that.know it your husband will not beg you for long.then he will take the other woman,like you said she is also pregnant for him.but first you both have to sit and talk things out.also about the other woman.also pray hard so God will take control of everything.wish you good luck sister.
Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 6-03-2013 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
It is not everybody who can forgive cheatin
Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-03-2013 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
go back to your man, else , the ex would use that as an avenue and replace you,, but you will have to cope with the fact that you are now in a polygamy,,,, thats just it,,
Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 6-03-2013 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
U better let her be the second wife b4 u become the second due to ur action
Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 6-03-2013 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-03-2013 07:37 PM
go back to your man, else , the ex would use that as an avenue and replace you,, but you will have to cope with the fact that you are now in a polygamy,,,, thats just it,,

Good thinking
Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezchusa at 6-03-2013 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Na you sabi

Posted: at 6-03-2013 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6