A Must Read For All Ladies – I Married Him For Money, But After Marriage Everyth

Date: 06-03-2013 1:33 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 6-03-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago)

My name is Ayo. I am in my late 20’s. I have been married for 3 years. Okay let me start over again, I am writing this story because I want girls to read and learn from my experience.

I dated Alhaji for a while, not minding the fact that he has three wives. I was only interested in getting married, and it didn’t really matter who, as long as he had money, and I could be tagged a Lagos big girl. I eventually got married to Alhaji, and he promised to buy me a house, car, and start-up a business for me.

I got pregnant almost immediately and moved to one of his houses. I thought Alhaji would buy me a car immediately since I was carrying his baby but he always asked his driver to take me wherever I wanted.

Is excuse was that he did not want me to drive around because of my condition. I later mentioned it to him and he told me he was going to get it once I had my baby. Three months after my baby was born, I raised the issue of starting my business and getting my car again, and he just waved it up.

After six months I couldn’t take it again because Alhaji started giving me just 25k monthly for upkeep and I had to do something. So I called one of my ex-aristos and told him my predicament. He was kind enough to give me 500k I added 200k I had to it and started my business. Alhaji asked me where I got the money from I told him it was my savings.

After a while he gave me a 2-door golf car, and I was disappointed because his wives drives jeeps but Alhaji would not hear of it, he said that’s what he had for me so I took it.

When the shame became too much I started sleeping with aristos again secretly and I am living better now. I went to my family to tell them I want tot leave Alhaji, but they disagreed because they all opposed my marriage at first and they all insist I must continue. I am already making plans I have to leave Alhaji next year I can’t continue to suffer.

I don’t care what you guys think or say about me, I just want ladies like me to read and learn from it that “All that glitters is not gold”. I married him for MONEY but after marriage everything stopped. He became a new man. 3 years of marriage and nothing to show for it.

Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nkemdil at 6-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
I feel sorry abt your mistakes adn i believe you can make d best out of it. I only hope alhaji dsnt come afta U when U leave. 08138930115
Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nkemdil at 6-03-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
I feel sorry abt your mistakes and i believe you can make d best out of it. I only hope alhaji dsnt come afta U when U leave. 08138930115
Posted: at 6-03-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 6-03-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nkemdil on  6-03-2013 01:55 PM
I feel sorry abt your mistakes adn i believe you can make d best out of it. I only hope alhaji dsnt come afta U when U leave. 08138930115

So when she finally leaves the Alhaji, she should call you with this number u put here abi?
Posted: at 6-03-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-03-2013 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Na ur cross, carry am.. U married for money, nd wetin e do u now  Huh?
Posted: at 6-03-2013 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 6-03-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
arabanko still dey ur blood---and u still have not learned ur lesson
greedy girl---------u choose money ova ur happiness-----hummmmmm enjoi with ur pure water golf---u dey find jeep hissss
Posted: at 6-03-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Herdeola1 at 6-03-2013 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry
Posted: at 6-03-2013 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  6-03-2013 04:22 PM
arabanko still dey ur blood---and u still have not learned ur lesson
greedy girl---------u choose money ova ur happiness-----hummmmmm enjoi with ur pure water golf---u dey find jeep hissss

Cheesy
Posted: at 7-03-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omilim at 7-03-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
I have read o
Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac