CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ok oooooo ReplyThe Truth is bitter one drop is like a litre
Noted and passed.. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Do i need to get jealous??? NO THESE ARE ILL GOTTEN WEALTH FROM PUBLIC AND MASS MONEY MISS APPROPRIATED BY HER... I dont get distracted.... Reply
FUNNY!!! Reply
HBD MADAM!!! Reply
HBD Reply
HBD... Reply
See wetin dem dey use our money do. I don tire 4dis obodo Nigeria o Reply
Hmmm ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Na our money.. Reply
HBD! Reply
ok. ReplySELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Having fun !! Reply
I c Reply
Waten that one teach us? Reply
Hbd Reply
Na which day be her birthday self, because i hear say Tu face and Annie the marry today. How them come take attend this one again, Make I say HBD , or HBD in arrears? Reply