when your man fail to lead, what do u do? (Page 2)

Date: 09-03-2013 2:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 [2] 3 4
- paulohking at 9-03-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  9-03-2013 03:38 PM
不眼秋械斗耗材 采种洒旧地重游是民主运动  昃   very bad 盱 寺焉能  oh no 城出于无奈一个劲儿 人民英雄纪念碑why is she doing so? she come inside and 出于无奈 耻辱上海市 can u imagin,instead oh her to 玩弄 睛 不求有功 NAWAOOOO...I HOPE SHE WILL 下载 夺取 寺院 。。
Are u okay at all Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Oyinminijoor at 9-03-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  9-03-2013 07:01 PM
when your man fail to lead, what do u do?
@poster Go to the nearest grocery store & order a basket of broad long cucumbers or better still get your self a bunch of agric plantain( with all shapes & sizes) if u ain't a vegetarian or still don't get d satisfactory pleasure you so desire then go get urself a tuba of coco-yam... in all doings remember to use protection  Tongue Grin Tongue

Ok we hav a funny guy in d houx, oya clap for am  Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peter391311 at 9-03-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
you just phyuk him up so him we no what to do next time
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2013 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-03-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
I will be right back
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 9-03-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
when the man of the house is too weak to perform his duty as the head, i think the woman should put him through, or better-still take-over..
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  9-03-2013 08:45 PM
when the man of the house is too weak to perform his duty as the head, i think the woman should put him through, or better-still take-over..

Taking over cud b very insulting or understood in
a wrong way?
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 9-03-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 9-03-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Laff Times by Keffejude:::::::::::::
 Abubarkar, an Imam who was masturbating while driving & reading d koran
 survived a tragic accident which rendered 70
 people dead at the spot was
 remanded in police custody to assist
 in police investigation.. .
 Abubarka was interrogated by Policemen: …So Abubarkar, how did you
 end up killing 70 people?
 Abubakar: I was driving @90km/h when I
 saw two men crossing the road.
 On the other side, a wedding was taking place.
 I hit the brakes but they failed, so I had to make a choice;
 either hit the two men or run into the
 wedding party.
 Policeman: Hit the two men of course!!
 Abubarkar: exactly, We think alike ooo! but after hitting one, the other man
 escaped into the wedding party,
 so I went after him.
 Na D Imam fault   
Posted: at 9-03-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ray1234 at 9-03-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Just ginger his swagger up
Posted: at 9-03-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 10-03-2013 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Never start what u cannot accomplish
Posted: at 10-03-2013 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-03-2013 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
women dey vex ooh..make una take easy oooh..
Posted: at 10-03-2013 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thunder74 at 10-03-2013 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
In any relationship if who lead is the major concern then it wont work, for two shall come together and become one in flesh, you we do misunderstood this line, lets keep it simple before you think I be Pastor preaching, sometime a man could be going through some difficulties in life while in a relationship or marriage, the woman has to come in is her duty to make sure the other half gets better to make her a whole but some ego women thought is all about who lead or who support the family. it takes two to tango. for better for worse is the oath you both took. so expect worst time it wont last is just a phase or test of your oath. This is how I see it in my own opinion.  Grin Kiss
Posted: at 10-03-2013 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- thunder74 at 10-03-2013 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: thunder74 on 10-03-2013 06:34 AM
In any relationship if who lead is the major concern then it wont work, for two shall come together and become one in flesh, you see, we do misunderstood this line, lets keep it simple before you think I be Pastor preaching, sometime a man could be going through some difficulties in life while in a relationship or marriage, the woman has to come in is her duty to make sure the other half gets better to make her a whole but some ego women thought is all about who lead or who support the family. it takes two to tango. for better for worse is the oath you both took. so expect worst time it wont last is just a phase or test of your oath. This is how I see it in my own opinion.  ;D :-*
Posted: at 10-03-2013 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- link1234 at 10-03-2013 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 10-03-2013 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 10-03-2013 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
ASk google ooo
Posted: at 10-03-2013 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- YoungM at 10-03-2013 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
ไม่มีผู้หญิงคนไหนไม่ร้องไห้
Posted: at 10-03-2013 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on 10-03-2013 09:22 AM
ASk google ooo

Go ask am, nd tell me d ansa
Posted: at 10-03-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: thunder74 on 10-03-2013 06:34 AM
In any relationship if who lead is the major concern then it wont work, for two shall come together and become one in flesh, you we do misunderstood this line, lets keep it simple before you think I be Pastor preaching, sometime a man could be going through some difficulties in life while in a relationship or marriage, the woman has to come in is her duty to make sure the other half gets better to make her a whole but some ego women thought is all about who lead or who support the family. it takes two to tango. for better for worse is the oath you both took. so expect worst time it wont last is just a phase or test of your oath. This is how I see it in my own opinion.  Grin Kiss

Best ansa so far, thank u sir  Cool Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4