STOP RUNNING!

Date: 18-07-2007 2:30 am (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- at 18-07-2007 02:30 AM (16 years ago)
During the last crisis in warri delta state, there was this shooting of guns and burning of buildings all over the town and people were all running out with exception of this old man who was shouting out on top of his voice.

"I have been saying this things for long, everyday in church you people keep praying fire, fire, fire of God burn them, God send down fire upon us, fire and fire now that the fire is here you are running. Don't run o, just go back to your church and pray for peace o if not it won't stop o!!! "

Posted: at 18-07-2007 02:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-09-2007 02:09 PM (16 years ago)
lol.. funny but i doubt if they're talking about that kind of fire.. run for your life everyone for this is not the holy ghost fire!! lol Shocked
Posted: at 3-09-2007 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 10-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
I no laugh, i no smile, i no cry. Just dey wonder wetin funy here..
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sillbaby27 at 10-04-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
Nothing near Funnie! HUH!
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 12-05-2009 05:56 AM (14 years ago)
:-|
Posted: at 12-05-2009 05:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmymth at 12-05-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
Not funny na him be d popular opinion abi?I concur

Posted: at 12-05-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac