What Is Wrong With This Picture? [Jim Iyke Edition] (Page 4)

Date: 10-03-2013 10:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- henrynwaoha at 11-03-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Jim is a stylist in fashion i can bet on that
Posted: at 11-03-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MUILIAMIDU at 11-03-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2013 04:48 AM
Jim is cool-----wireless radio or whatever you call yourself,you are a naijapals rat,an internet urchin,a public nuisance, a schizophrenically warped person,a compulsive hater,an irredeemable fool,a renegade attention seeker,a half educated wannabe journalist,a misnomer of monumental proportion and above all you a mockery onto yourself.Do yourself some favour and get a life,you can do better than this.Jim have a life,you do not have a life,that is why you have all the time to run your brothers and sisters down.Get a life bro,you cannot be doing this for ever.......you cannot maintain a family doing this,you cannot keep a wife doing this,you cannot train your kids doing this.I am not insulting you,I am only advising you.Jim Iyke does not care about you,he does not even know you exists,he is making his money doing what he knows how to do best,and you are here trying to pick on him.You better get a life,this life is short....THE MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO LOSE.Please get a life before you lose your mind.
The summary of all the jargon you wrote is reducible to pride. Of a truth, a cursory look at the meanings and use of the words in your writing have no bearing with the issue under discussion. But your hidden intention is to demonstrate your command of the English language, which failed to impress anyone. Communication becomes ineffective when the receiver cannot understand what you pass across. This leaves me to doubt whether you are the 'public nuisance' or the poster you wrongly accused.  
Posted: at 11-03-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joy201016 at 11-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: scoollag on 11-03-2013 01:08 PM
Thank you all. (232b0c1d).

Who asked 4 it Biko?
Posted: at 11-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 11-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2013 04:48 AM
Jim is cool-----wireless radio or whatever you call yourself,you are a naijapals rat,an internet urchin,a public nuisance, a schizophrenically warped person,a compulsive hater,an irredeemable fool,a renegade attention seeker,a half educated wannabe journalist,a misnomer of monumental proportion and above all you a mockery onto yourself.Do yourself some favour and get a life,you can do better than this.Jim have a life,you do not have a life,that is why you have all the time to run your brothers and sisters down.Get a life bro,you cannot be doing this for ever.......you cannot maintain a family doing this,you cannot keep a wife doing this,you cannot train your kids doing this.I am not insulting you,I am only advising you.Jim Iyke does not care about you,he does not even know you exists,he is making his money doing what he knows how to do best,and you are here trying to pick on him.You better get a life,this life is short....THE MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO LOSE.Please get a life before you lose your mind.

Dis is so uncalled for...haba. Don't u know d difference btw an INSULT  &  AN ADVICE? Nxt tym u wanna advice some1 Huh? Huh?, use d right words. DONT START WITH INSULTS
Posted: at 11-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- link1234 at 11-03-2013 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
i dont even like the dressing is off,rubbish
Posted: at 11-03-2013 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-03-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
ok ...na fine boy ..
Posted: at 11-03-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OwesomeGod at 11-03-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Nwafor carry go nna gi muru gi, no mind them..  you look sweet joor ... i like that..
Posted: at 11-03-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2013 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
he try ..
Posted: at 11-03-2013 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shydaimma at 11-03-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
coo outfit

Posted: at 11-03-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sirenoch at 11-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
K

Posted: at 11-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SevendaysRain at 11-03-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
He looks like white men interpreter of old dayz
Posted: at 11-03-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sirenoch at 11-03-2013 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
K

Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 11-03-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
House boy go wash oga motor.
Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 11-03-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Fine

Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naima382 at 12-03-2013 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
Jim Iyke has turned to "Nwa Teacher". Reminds me of that old tv show "Icheoku", (hope i got the spelling right).
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steve232 at 12-03-2013 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 12-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Not really d type that can go all this way ,,buh no matter what ,,i love his style of dressing always
Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-03-2013 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2013 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ecto at 12-03-2013 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Serious Guy

NA Only U Get Naija
Posted: at 12-03-2013 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 12-03-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
local cocaine dey spoil brain...... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5