![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Dude, you are a big fool, there is nothing wrong with the first 2 on the left. Moreso, why cant you find something reasonable to do with your life than getting into people's affair. Its a free world, I believe anyone is free to dress the way they fill like. Thats the problem we have as Nigerians, we concentrate on things that does not matter. Here boko Haram are killing everybody like chicken, politicians are stealing money but all that concerns you is how people dress. How does their dressing affect the price of garri or rice? People are dying of starvation everyday in a country where just five family are rich enough to buy the whole country. You people should stopping posting useless stuff on this site and get a life. Reply
I guess am the first to post. Dude, you are a big fool, there is nothing wrong with the first 2 on the left. Moreso, why cant you find something reasonable to do with your life than getting into people's affair. Its a free world, I believe anyone is free to dress the way they feel like. Thats the problem we have as Nigerians, we concentrate on things that does not matter. Here boko Haram are killing everybody like chicken, politicians are stealing money but all that concerns you is how people dress. How does their dressing affect the price of garri or rice? People are dying of starvation everyday in a country where just five family are rich enough to buy the whole country. You people should stopping posting useless stuff on this site and get a life. Reply
the first and second are okay, but remaining two sha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
beautiful outfits Reply
Mistake for oyinbo land na style for African. Wetin be all the showing bobby thing? Even the one wey don fall. Nonsense. Reply
it's all cool except d ones that are exposing d oranges...... Reply
Wetin make i do? ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
Kk,bye## ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Quote from: 9jabreed on 11-03-2013 04:00 AM Wetin make i do? hit ur head for floor nah
Nafooltalkam. Reply
Copycats,IBM Photocopying machines......cant you dress like Africans in an Africa event.Copy copy copy copy copy of white people dressing......cant you see the African gown with African designs Omotola wore at the same event....cant you see how fabulous she was looking?.Well I have no problem with 1 and 2 and I have chosen to be indifferent with 3 and 4. Reply
jump and pass Reply
there is nothing wrong with all 4 photos.. so all of you shut up Reply
all this 1 na KOLO Mentality Reply
i want to put my hand on the last one. Reply
Fresh oranges ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Odikwa egwu ooo !! Reply
Hmmn ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Since they feel comfortable in the dress,it s ok with me Reply