There were certainly two big things jamming Reply
She needs help, were is her family...weird Reply
RUBBISH Reply
LMAO the man at 0:38 '' oh my goodness'' nah but for real this woman hein hmmm Reply
Do u guys really think condenming her with bring her to Christ or make her to Change? Cast the first stone if u are without sin? Please, what she needs is prayers and love from all, not all these righteous and holier than thou act she is getting from here Reply![]()
This is pure assness to the highest degree,she is making a complete idiot of herself going out in public dress like a low class who..e and on top of i do not know what she was doing was that singing or groaning. Reply
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Reply
badgirl Reply
This girl ehn! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
This lady abi wetin I go call her self, na complete honeypot and yansh human being she be Reply
Attention Seeker Reply
I LIKE THE BOOBS,, WHAT SHE IS DOING IS HER RIGHT SHE HAS RIGHT TO DO WHAT SHE LIKE.. THE POINT IS MANY MEN LIKE BIG BOOBS BUT SOME PEOPLE HERE HAVE BIG MOUTH,, AND THEY DOINT KNOW WHAT IS THE MEANING OF HUMAN RIGHT,,, IF YOU KILL ONE HUMAN RIGHT THEN YOU KILL ALL,, Reply
to be sincere i dnt knw wat to say abt her again, she is jst lyk someone who is ashamed of something but still shows it so dat people wont look down on her in a shameful way, i dont know if you understand wat i mean. its jus lyk someone who wore a torn cloth and goes out and when he/she notices it he/she turn it into a style so dat people wont think of if as a torn cloth. well turning your worst and embarrasing moment into style and fun, is kinda gud. so thumbs up Reply![]()
na only for Nigeria them dey condemn every thing. abeg make una allow the lady to do wetin she sabi. nobi people pay money go dey watch her? abi na government dey pay her money? abi no be person carry ashawo come naija come give am 500.000$? abi no be her body she dey use? Reply
Real madnes display Reply
She just enjoys disgracing herself. ReplyIs it only her that cannot find a cloth that will cover her nakedness?
She is very sick Reply![]()