Female NYSC asked to leave orientation camp for refusing to wear trousers in ca (Page 5)

Date: 13-03-2013 9:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
1 2 3 4 [5]
- TIGHTPUSSY at 14-03-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovebound at 14-03-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
you cannot judge the lady base on her personal believe  i think the nysc are too harsh on their deccission the the lady
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortal at 14-03-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
She is not only a fool, but ignorantly inflamed by stupidity & originated mumudity, trauser & funication which one is a sin, besides womens trauser is different from mens trauser, so she should go n read her bible very well. She should also stop eating fish cos that same potion of bible she's misunderstanding also said we should eat fish n wear multi colour dress, she is still foolishly living in de old testament when Jesus christ had open a new chapter for us (new testament) may God forgive her & help her gain her senses back...
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chilltoo2011 at 14-03-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
I want to believe all dat stood out against her aren't Christian,if u are one then why not remove the beam out of thine own eyes and less concerned about the mote from her eye,have u not been told dat friendship of the world is an enmity with God(James 4: 4) majority of Christians today stand for nothing,one can't distinguish between a wh*re and a Christian,its sad,no wonder Christ says if he comes back will he meet faith, joy in heaven to her bcos she knows whom she is serving
Posted: at 14-03-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Capip120 at 14-03-2013 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
All you mendicants that insulted this lady must be finking through your the back of your senses! For God's sake everybody has his or her own believe and has his or her say in all ramifications of life you can't just come here and make fallacious comments about this lady who refused to wear trouser just be'cos she believed that its againsr her faith, you guys have been blinded via the decepts of the western world who brought trousers to destroy humanity. And who says there is anything like women and men trouser and you guys are lost and needs a compass to redirect your way. And to you sprinter who derives joy in using the word "FooL" take heed for it is return in the book of mathew chapter ... Oh it skiped my mind that: any one who calls some one a fool is in danger of hell so i advice you to retract the statement with immediate alacrity of face the repercussion may be in the nearest future.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Capip120 at 14-03-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
All you mendicants that insulted this lady must be finking through your the back of your senses! For God's sake everybody has his or her own believe and has his or her say in all ramifications of life you can't just come here and make fallacious comments about this lady who refused to wear trouser just be'cos she believed that its against her faith, you guys have been blinded via the decepts of the western world who brought trousers to destroy humanity. And who says there is anything like women and men trouser and you guys are lost and needs a compass to redirect your way. And to you sprinter who derives joy in using the word "FooL" take heed for it is ritin in the book of mathew chapter ... Oh it skiped my mind that: any one who calls some one a fool is in danger of hell so i advice you to retract the statement with immediate alacrity of face the repercussion may be in the nearest future.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akaraa at 14-03-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Oh..!!! Sorry sister.. Please give me your Identity and I will give you the free membership to our union..
Posted: at 14-03-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akaraa at 14-03-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Oh..!!!! Sorry.. Send your Identity to us..We make you a good member for free and you will enjoy the rest of your life also for free...
Posted: at 14-03-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rhodavic at 14-03-2013 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
That woman is not a christian. monkey.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 15-03-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJE THAT'S HER OWN CHOICE
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- indisputable at 15-03-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sprinter on 13-03-2013 10:11 AM
Miss Tolutope Ekundayo grow up you fool , where you went is not church but orientation camp. if wearing trousers contravened your Christian belief then you are not suppose to be there. i don't know where you people are getting your doctrine from or who is teaching all this nonsense that ladies should not put on trousers. Even GOD own children ( Israel ) the Israelis Defense forces. at the age of 18yrs everybody servers the military , i mean boy/girl men/women young/old  and everybody puts on trousers . so who the hell are you trying to deceive that trousers contravened your christian belief . are you better than the Jews........      girl don't make me angry . if i should send my team now to dig dip we will find out that you are not a saint after all.
 be careful Tolutope Ekundayo, and go back to camp.
haba, take it easy nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 15-03-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 15-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
At least she found her GOD and is following in blind faith.!!!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 15-03-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
see oyibo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stevopedro at 15-03-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
She's nt serious 2 serve her country.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 19-03-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 19-03-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
Thats her problem.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 23-04-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 23-04-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

16. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office