You no see the kind of Skirt wey she wear like Garri Bag Reply
These comments are hilarious.... my o my ReplyAda Mbaise
this woman is an idiot that has let religion cloud her rational judgement..if her pastor wakes up tomorrow and tells her that wearing any clothes or shoes is againt the church doctrine ,she will be walking around naked or without shoes....there is more than 200 religions around the world and this doesnt make sense regardless of which religion it is..The nysc has rules and regulations ,they are not going to bend the rules because the religious cult that this woman belong to is afraid of women in trousers...its either she follow the rules or leave...i hope the nysc stand strong. Reply
My people please don't kill her please, go to your Bible in the book of Deuteronomy 22 verse 5, the Bible says that woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman garment, for all that do so are abomination unto the LORD they GOD! Reply
gal u no serious o.so long as ur a graduate n in nigeria n below thirty u must serve.n so long as u want d@ ur discharge certificate,u must abide by d nysc act,rules n regulations.church or no church.u shd first ask ur pastor's wife hw she tk manage do ha nysc.or r u sayin d@ ur d first female to go 4 serrvice in ur church?moreso dr r situations wen u compromise...abraham d fada of all nations compromised wen he lied d@ sarah was his sister.d lie he told was against his religious principle bt he did it to cross a hurdle.y not wear d trouser 4 3wks,leave camp n wear ur skirt all d way til POP wen u shal b required to put it on 4 d last time?im sure God wil undastand Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If you can stand the heat don't go near the kitchen. When in Rome, do like the Romans. Follow the guiding principles of the NYSC -my xtian girl/sister..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
it's not by force to wear trouser, they should let her wear skirt or tie wrapper Reply
The girl no be mumu at all, no be say she want dey naked. They for allow her wear skirt as she be woman na Reply
They shouldn't have made the skirt then if its not allow. We r in freedom of speak, freedom to wear trouser of skirt as long as u wish and nice dressing. Even women soldiers/ police hv their skirt. Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmm I dn't kn wat to say. Reply
Abegi, make una sharrap, while serving in benue, some ladies were on skirt and no eyebrow was raised also I do see nysc ladies with khaki skirt. ReplyWhat makes her case different, if it were muslims now, it would be allowed freely. Pls they should allow her joor, its her choice and faith
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
madness, lazy ass Reply
It funny realy Reply
Lol.. Reply![]()
The NYSC uniform consists of a pair of trousers, a jacket and a t-shirt with the NYSC logo on it. ReplyIn the bible we are taught to "give to Caesar what is Caesars and to God what is Gods." The uniform is Caesars - meaning NYSC approved attire. Again, I do not think God deals with petty issues such as this - we are taught He looks at the heart. So by opting out she has not used the education she has acquired to further herself as a positive role model in the Nigeria society.
holy mary Reply![]() ![]() ![]()