Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-05-2009 05:03 PM lol...gurl i always sing this song diff....now i knw it. MUah! I M HAPPY U HAPPY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Mercy boku Reply
lol....like okay? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una see lyrics oooo ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Gummy bears...jumping here and everywhere.... Replyanyone got the rest of the lyrics to that gummy bear cartton song....LMAO when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Make you dey follow me bumper to bumper. ReplyMake you dey follow me bumper to bumper. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-05-2009 06:58 PM T he itsy-bitsy spider went up the water spout. Down came the rain and washed the spider out. Out came the sun and dried up all the rain. And the itsy-bitsy spider climbed up the spout again compare nd contrast ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh yeah this is Eminem baby back up in that motherphyuking ass One time for your mother phyuking mind we represent the 313 You know what I'm saying? cause they don't know shit about this For the 9 6 Verse 1: Ayo my pen and paper cause a chain reaction To get your brain relaxin cause they be actin maniac in action A brainiac in fact son you mainly lack attraction You looking zany whack with just a fraction of my tracks spun My rhyming skills got you climbing hills I travel through your mind until you spine like siren drills I'm sliming grills of roaches, with sprayed on disinfectants With some ex rappers till their spinal column disconnects We disinfect then check the monologue, turn your system up Twist them up, and indulge in the marijuana smoke This is the season for noise pollution contamination Examination of more cartoons than animation My lamination of narration Hit's a snare and bass of track phyuked up rapper interrogation When I declare invasion, there ain't no time to be stare and gazing I turn the stage into a barren wasteland... I'm Infinite Chorus: You heard of hell well I was sent from it I went to it's surface and sentenced for murdering instruments Now I'm trying to repent from it But when I hear the beat I'm tempted to make another attempt at it... I'm Infinite Verse 2: Bust it, I let the beat commence so I can beat the sense of your elite defense I got to meet the fence fruit was stompin at your feet to rinse I greet intensive ladies, I spoil all your fans I foil plans and leave fluids leaking like oil bands My coil hands around this microphone lethal One thought in my cerebral is deeper then a Jeep full of people MC's are feeble, I came to cause some pandemonium Battle a band of phony MC's and stand the only one Imitator, Intimidator, Stimulator, Simulator of data, Eliminator There's never been a greater since the burial of Jesus phyuk around and catch all of the venereal diseases My thesis will smash a stereo to pieces My accapella releases plastic masterpieces through telekinesis And eases you mentally, gently, sentimentally, instrumentally With entity, dementedly meant to be Infinite Chorus: You heard of hell well I was sent from it I went to it's surface and sentenced for murdering instruments Now I'm trying to repent from it But when I hear the beat I'm tempted to make another attempt at it... I'm Infinite Verse 3: Man I got evidence I'm never dense and I been clever ever since My residence was hesitant to do some shit that represents the M-O So I'm assuming all responsibility Cause there's a monster will in me that always wants to kill MC's Mic messaler, slamming like a wrestler Here to make a mess of a lyric smuggling embezzler No one is speacialer, My skill is intergalactical I get cynical at a fool then I send a crew back to school I never packed a tool or acted cool, it wasn't practical I'd rather led a tactful, tractical, track for your fancy In fact I can't see, or can't imagine A man who ain't a lover of beats or a fan of scratching This is for my family, the kid who had a cameo on my last jam Plus the man who never had a plan B Be all you can be, cause once you make an instant hit I'm tense to be tempted when I see the sins my friends commit... I'm Infinite Chorus: You heard of hell well I was sent from it I went to it's surface and sentenced for murdering instruments Now I'm trying to repent from it But when I hear the beat I'm tempted to make another attempt at it... I'm Infinite You heard of hell well I was sent from it I went to it's surface and sentenced for murdering instruments Now I'm trying to repent from it But when I hear the beat I'm tempted to make another attempt at it... I'm Infinite 2.0.
When the world comes crashing in ReplyAnd chaos rules my mind, I turn my heart to you, Lord, And pure, sweet peace I find. You lift me out of trouble You comfort me in pain; You nourish, heal and cleanse me, Like cool, refreshing rain. In times of joy and bliss, When things are going right, You lift me even higher, And fill me with delight. You listen to my prayers; You hear my every plea; I’m safe because I know You’re always there for me. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-05-2009 04:58 PM Sammy sing Sweet Mother i no go forget u for d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah. Alright! Sweet Mother i no go forget u for all d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah yeah. When i no eat, my mother no go eat....when i dey sick, my mother go sick yeh yeh... Stop stop... stop stop...stop stop make you no cry again. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 11:44 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-05-2009 04:58 PM Sammy sing Sweet Mother i no go forget u for d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah. Alright! Sweet Mother i no go forget u for all d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah yeah. When i no eat, my mother no go eat....when i dey sick, my mother go sick yeh yeh... Stop stop... stop stop...stop stop make you no cry again.
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up ReplyEven when the road is hard, never give up Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up Even when the road is hard, never give up {Keep ya head up} "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 11:44 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-05-2009 04:58 PM Sammy sing Sweet Mother i no go forget u for d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah. Alright! Sweet Mother i no go forget u for all d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah yeah. When i no eat, my mother no go eat....when i dey sick, my mother go sick yeh yeh... Stop stop... stop stop...stop stop make you no cry again. hmm...u have been ignorin me, i thought u were goin to just pass it. 10q all d same i love it. wow dnt knw u can sing ooo lol.
d spiderman song. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() So little time so much to do.
REFRAIN Oh I`m a gummy bear. Yes I`m a gummy bear. Oh I`m a yummy tummy funny lucky gummy bear. I`m a jelly bear. Cause I´m a gummy bear. Oh I`m a movin` groovin` jammin` singing gummy bear. Oh yeaoooh. VERSE 1 Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummibär Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummibär Bai ding ba doli party Bamm bing ba doli party Breding ba doli party party pop Bai ding ba doli party Bamm bing ba doli party Breding ba doli party party pop REPEAT REFRAIN Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum Three Times You Can Bite Me Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum Three Times You Can Bite Me "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-05-2009 06:58 PM T he itsy-bitsy spider which level now.... went up the water spout. Down came the rain and washed the spider out. Out came the sun and dried up all the rain. And the itsy-bitsy spider climbed up the spout again
"Think inside the box, Ray" ReplyThe words that Jack say Think of my new combo meal, It's better than any other deal "Think inside the box, Ray" The words that Jack say Don't lock me in your fridge, We got good times in London Bridge "Think inside the box, Ray" The words that Jack say I'm your buddy, don't be blue, I got run over by a bus just for you "I said, think outside the box, Jack" I love some shakes shack And you know I can't go back, If I change my name to Ray Black! "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
First fresh water, then hard ice, ReplyA transition, from colourless to white I sit there, waiting from morn to night, Suddenly, I'm plopped into a bucket of ice Swish, I go now 1, 2, 3 Into that tall glass of Martini, The vodka sears and hisses around me, I bubble, I fizzle, there's little left to see. I view the world all bleary eyed, I dissolve, and hear 'em laughing outside I get drunk and feel warm with pride, O my goodness, what a good life! "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:33 AM Gummy bears...jumping here and everywhere.... anyone got the rest of the lyrics to that gummy bear cartton song....LMAO ask ur husband oyez U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:33 AM Gummy bears...jumping here and everywhere.... anyone got the rest of the lyrics to that gummy bear cartton song....LMAO lol..... oh i'm a gummy bear yes i'm a gummy bear oh i'm a yummy tummy funny lucky bear i'm a jelly bear cause i'm a gummy bear oh i'm a movin grovin jammin' singin gummy bear
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &