President Goodluck Jonathan Is A Scumbag - Mallam Alhaji Nasir El-Rufai

Date: 17-03-2013 12:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 17-03-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago)

The president was called a scumbag by the Hausa man on twitter, what do you think?

Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 17-03-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
This Aboki man again??? what's his problem?Huh? pls allow Uncle Johna,malla!
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steve231 at 17-03-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
It takes a scumbag to know a scumbag   Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 17-03-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Rich people fight; wetin concern me? Aboki, before you call another person scumbag make sure you dont have any scum on you.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drybone at 17-03-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
The aboki is right.... We must learn to always stand for the truth, buh it seems the Nigerian youths are all afraid to do so.... phyuking Nigeria looters called leaders... phyuk GEJ for pardoning Alams'
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 17-03-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Mr El Rufai,can you give me 10 characteristics of a scumbag........I will like to put you and GEJ on the scale of scumbags to determine who is really a scumbag between the two of you.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 17-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid man

Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ando490 at 17-03-2013 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Ha a mall am must u talk on every tin?pls respect constituted authority.no one gets up there without Gods approval irrespected of election rigging.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aquarium at 17-03-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
See them; scumbags! Hahahahahahahahaha!

Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 17-03-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Very funny ?
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- alibab at 17-03-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Yu two are vry closer to each other than me here bt am nt suprise cause critisim nd abuse are  nrmal in the ethics of democracy.... Go ACN GO PDP.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 17-03-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Fact.

Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 17-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
THIS’S WHAT YOU ARE CALLING OUR AND YOUR PRESIDENT IF YOU ARE A REAL NIGERIAN I DON’T THINK YOU WILL USE THIS WORD FOR YOUR PRESIDENT ELECT.
SCUMBAG:
1,  an insulting word for someone who you think is very unpleasant
2. Scumbag. A person of poor judgment and no class you scumbag motherphyuking A*#S shit for brains you should be shot.
3. Slang an offensive or despicable person. [Perhaps from earlier US sense: condom, from US slang scum ...
4.  An undesirable person - usually one who is without morals or decency.
5. Scumbag can be: A dysphemism for a contemptible person; A condom; “Scumbag",
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 17-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
HE IS NOW A SCUMBAG JUST BECAUSE HE IS NO MORE DANCING TO YOUR SELFISH AND IGNORANT TUNE. IF JONATHAN WERE A HAUSA MAN IN POWER, OR A NORTHERNER OR A MUSLIM IN POWER, WOULD YOU HAVE CALLED HIM A SCUMBAG? NOW, WE KNOW WHO ONE OF THE REAL SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM IS "YOU". BEFORE YOU CONDEMN SOMEONE, FIRST TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR. DON'T USE SUCH WORDS TO DESCRIBE A HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU, IT IS WRONG AND DISMISSIVE TO CALL SOMEONE A SCUMBAG. DON'T SET SUCH EXAMPLE TO THE UP COMING GENERATION. DIFFERENCES COULD BE RESOLVED DIPLOMATICALLY AND MATURELY.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 17-03-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
I don't necessarily agree with Mr. El Rufai, but i know that the Nigerian
leadership is sick and lack ethical morals. 
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 4REEAL at 17-03-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 17-03-2013 02:08 PM
HE IS NOW A SCUMBAG JUST BECAUSE HE IS NO MORE DANCING TO YOUR SELFISH AND IGNORANT TUNE. IF JONATHAN WERE A HAUSA MAN IN POWER, OR A NORTHERNER OR A MUSLIM IN POWER, WOULD YOU HAVE CALLED HIM A SCUMBAG? NOW, WE KNOW WHO ONE OF THE REAL SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM IS "YOU". BEFORE YOU CONDEMN SOMEONE, FIRST TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR. DON'T USE SUCH WORDS TO DESCRIBE A HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU, IT IS WRONG AND DISMISSIVE TO CALL SOMEONE A SCUMBAG. DON'T SET SUCH EXAMPLE TO THE UP COMING GENERATION. DIFFERENCES COULD BE RESOLVED DIPLOMATICALLY AND MATURELY.
TRIBE OR ETHNICITY NOR YA POSITION,,,,, GOT NUFFIN TO DO WITH D MEANING OF A SCUMBAG,,,CALL ""A SPADE A SPADE"" 100% OF OUR LEADERS ARE NUFFIN BUT 100% SCUMBAG + EL-RUFAI HIMSELF......,,, mind u ,,he's still  a ''Yes -man''', to dis Mallam n his so 1st lady wu call d shot... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-03-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 17-03-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
I dare Alam to set foot outside Nigeria.

He could become a cell mate to Igbori.

That will be hilarious!!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 17-03-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eeiithis at 17-03-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Now we don find one of the boko haram sponsors Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6