urgent message (Page 2)

Date: 07-05-2009 2:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: osunkoya lydia
1 [2] 3 4
- welli at 7-05-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-05-2009 02:56 PM
YOU ARE STUPID!!!

Pardon my 'french' but Ur "confession" just shut my brain down and made me really angry.

This is the first time I have seen You do this.....Why? Sad

Posted: at 7-05-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 7-05-2009 03:25 PM (16 years ago)
its a pity, but dem some babes dnt think arite, cos of the kind of friends they have. thank God for this kind of forum that give everyone opportunity to air ur mind and views
Posted: at 7-05-2009 03:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 7-05-2009 03:27 PM (16 years ago)
lmao

Posted: at 7-05-2009 03:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 7-05-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  7-05-2009 03:19 PM
onchedu pastror? end tym don reach o

Meaning?
Posted: at 7-05-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-05-2009 03:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  7-05-2009 03:24 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  7-05-2009 02:56 PM
YOU ARE STUPID!!!

Pardon my 'french' but Ur "confession" just shut my brain down and made me really angry.

This is the first time I have seen You do this.....Why? Sad

I hate lack of common sense. This is the most stupid thing I've heard in a while. I Hate it when we just allow the wrong things in our lives. See levels of wrongness na. She's been with a married man for 3 years.. her sister is with him too. No body holy pass but this is just too... Aarrgghh!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2009 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-05-2009 04:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: causedbyme on  7-05-2009 02:48 PM
Am into a relationship with a married man and i so much love him more than any other thing. av bin in a relationship with him for more than three years now but just of recent i discovered my elder sister is seeing this same man. please what can i do? i love this man so much and i can never afford to leave him and i cant continue seeing my sister with him because its a worst thing on earth. kindly help me out.

first of all...u nd ur sista should be ashamed of urselves for sleeping wit a married man...
d oracle says u nd ur sista needs spiritual cleansing...
dat bad spirit following two of must be cast away to set u free...
leave anoda woman's husband...i'm sure u wont anoda woman to wreck ur marriage...
dat is if u r still marketable.....nonsense....u nd ur sista should bring ur dirty selves to d shrine immediately...
Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
Gbam!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daysolar at 7-05-2009 04:18 PM (16 years ago)
shut the heck up...

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 7-05-2009 04:21 PM (16 years ago)
Am into a relationship with a married man and i so much love him more than any other thing. av bin in a relationship with him for more than three years now but just of recent i discovered my elder sister is seeing this same man. please what can i do? i love this man so much and i can never afford to leave him and i cant continue seeing my sister with him because its a worst thing on earth. kindly help me out.
I just hate to know girls like u...
u r dating a married man... and ur brain didnt tell u that the love is only for a while... even if the man is not saying anything to scare u away... ur silly self should know its not for a life time...
if u dont av the nerves to do silly things like this... dont even go near it...
u r so so sick!
Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 04:22 PM (16 years ago)
stop flirting wif a married man. settle down and wait ur Mr. right

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedun at 7-05-2009 04:24 PM (16 years ago)
u and your sister have been breeded to be F@@LS because if the man raelly know the meaning of love, he will stick with his wife and not run around someone like u and evev your so called sis.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 7-05-2009 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on  7-05-2009 04:18 PM
shut the heck up...

huh!....wetin samy do u na? Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 7-05-2009 04:28 PM (16 years ago)
option 1.  kill ur sister to stay with guy
                  or
option 2.  Forget ever knowing the man
Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 7-05-2009 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on  7-05-2009 04:28 PM
                  or

Simple... only U probably end up loosing him after Ur sister is done away with. Either cos U'l end up in jail or smth else. The truth will sha come out

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- adedun at 7-05-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on  7-05-2009 04:28 PM
                  or

A life-line for you. Good options to choose from
Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Resi at 7-05-2009 04:45 PM (16 years ago)
Are you serious? Cos I find it difficult to believe a single girl could date a married man for 3 years.Haba and your sister too, please you girls should leave the man for his wife.

"Poster hope his not my hubby sha,becos me  dey harsh when another woman come close to my man" Just get yourself a young and single guy.

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 7-05-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago)
WE R ALL PALS HERE...IF SOME 1 NEEDS HELP LET HIM OR HER OPEN UP FREE WHICH OF U DONT GET SIN?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? ADVISE FOR HER NOT BLAME ABEG GOD GO JUDGE NOT HUMANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-05-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on  7-05-2009 04:21 PM
I just hate to know girls like u...
u r dating a married man... and ur brain didnt tell u that the love is only for a while... even if the man is not saying anything to scare u away... ur silly self should know its not for a life time...
if u dont av the nerves to do silly things like this... dont even go near it...
u r so so sick!

Trust u to say it as it is... Correct chic!
Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- sandie at 7-05-2009 05:16 PM (16 years ago)

WOW.... 3 in 1... wife, sis, and u... another wow!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 7-05-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
double wow

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4