urgent message (Page 4)

Date: 07-05-2009 2:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: osunkoya lydia
1 2 3 [4]
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 02:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-05-2009 12:06 PM
d_man, U don talk the thing finish. esp as U ask that final question.

Sammy, U sef make sense.

Thanks man! Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 8-05-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orode74 on  8-05-2009 12:12 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
sounds funny but life is full of surprises,you have to talk withn your man friend to make up his mind about the two of you and for me why not look for another married man

2 in 1 huh?

when u see a thread like this and u don't know what to say...its better u hush! than to type NONsense..what kind of advise is this?

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 03:14 PM (16 years ago)
Shyt happens you know!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 8-05-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-05-2009 11:46 AM
Quote from: Rambukar on  8-05-2009 08:35 AM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Never knew we had so many saints in naija!  Saints my foot! many of u have done worst things! Ochendu & co lets assume you will stick to only ur wivies when you marry. so many swore never to do it when they are single but alas we know their conditions now. Dating a married  or single man equals to sin and we all know it. Dont try to seperate the devil from lucifer preachers!!

Who's that?

Many of us have "done worst things"... and U havent? How different are U from this "Ochendu & co" U've decided to throw accusations at sef?

I'm sure if U were any more sensible than U feel U are, U'd have gone thru Onchedu's posts and seen he clearly stated in one that "NO BODY HOLY PASS"
Young man, take life easy ehn!

If u know all this, how come ur skull fail u to use the right dictions in ur post. Mr know it all Huh?
Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 8-05-2009 04:02 PM (16 years ago)
Shey dem send U come my side...

Funny U should bring perfection up... I'm not the one who went looking for flaws in my post and couldnt find any but the "dicttions."

Grow up! PLEASE!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Rambukar at 8-05-2009 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-05-2009 04:02 PM

Funny U should bring perfection up... I'm not the one who went looking for flaws in my post and couldnt find any but the "dicttions."

Grow up! PLEASE!!!

I should be  asking u to grow up b/c am grown already.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-05-2009 04:02 PM

Grow up! PLEASE!!!

Hahahahaha, leave that guy abeg! Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 8-05-2009 04:08 PM (16 years ago)
@Sammy, I never even hold am. lol!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-05-2009 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: causedbyme on  7-05-2009 02:48 PM
Am into a relationship with a married man and i so much love him more than any other thing. av bin in a relationship with him for more than three years now but just of recent i discovered my elder sister is seeing this same man. please what can i do? i love this man so much and i can never afford to leave him and i cant continue seeing my sister with him because its a worst thing on earth. kindly help me out.
i sincerely dont know wat to tell u

Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neuro09 at 8-05-2009 04:22 PM (16 years ago)
It's time u call it a day with this so called married man friend cos sincerely he can't marry u, and therefore try and forget about this man completely and start afresh b4 it's too late. Pray 2 god 4 4giveness and a perfect soulmate. 
Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 9-05-2009 08:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-05-2009 04:08 PM
@Sammy, I never even hold am. lol!

Better! lol

Posted: at 9-05-2009 08:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 10-05-2009 12:52 AM (16 years ago)
Am into a relationship with a married man and i so much love him more than any other thing. av bin in a relationship with him for more than three years now but just of recent i discovered my elder sister is seeing this same man. please what can i do? i love this man so much and i can never afford to leave him and i cant continue seeing my sister with him because its a worst thing on earth. kindly help me out.

leave him for ur sista...abi there are many fishes in the sea o

Posted: at 10-05-2009 12:52 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 10-05-2009 12:56 AM (16 years ago)

See yeye

Posted: at 10-05-2009 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 10-05-2009 01:01 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-05-2009 02:56 PM
YOU ARE STUPID!!!

Pardon my 'french' but Ur "confession" just shut my brain down and made me really angry.

Posted: at 10-05-2009 01:01 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- dedon4nig at 30-09-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Hey Guys, She need advise so let's joined our brain together and give her the best she need. Really i know she is insaene but we still need to bring her back on track as she is out of it...Girl, remember you are still young and you need fresh and young blood as you are. try look for your destiny love and not someone husband, the man is not main for you at all...He doesn't love u, if he does he wouldn't have love your sister...all you need to do is let it go and warn your sister to stay away from him, if she refuse disgrace her in public so that she will shame and stay off the man.... my questions: How can you be dating someone husband for good 3yrs? does that mean there's no other young and fresh blood that can do it better than that old man?
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]

1. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

4. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)