urgent message (Page 3)

Date: 07-05-2009 2:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: osunkoya lydia
1 2 [3] 4
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Tripple wow
       +
    huh!!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 7-05-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
U sure will get married someday
why not call up ur sis and tell her
u're into the same shyt she's been
doin, let her know what y'all doin
is wrong. For cryin out loud, he's
married, dont u have respect for
matrimony?...U guys shuld back off
this crazy act.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-05-2009 06:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: causedbyme on  7-05-2009 02:48 PM
Am into a relationship with a married man and i so much love him more than any other thing. av bin in a relationship with him for more than three years now but just of recent i discovered my elder sister is seeing this same man. please what can i do? i love this man so much and i can never afford to leave him and i cant continue seeing my sister with him because its a worst thing on earth. kindly help me out.

what do u see in him...?!?!?tah.....for Godsake,HE'S A MARRIED MAN!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-05-2009 04:25 PM
Quote from: daysolar on  7-05-2009 04:18 PM
shut the heck up...

huh!....wetin samy do u na? Huh?

Dem Haters!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 8-05-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Never knew we had so many saints in naija!  Saints my foot! many of u have done worst things! Ochendu & co lets assume you will stick to only ur wivies when you marry. so many swore never to do it when they are single but alas we know their conditions now. Dating a married  or single man equals to sin and we all know it. Dont try to seperate the devil from lucifer preachers!!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
Call a spade a spade my brother! Its very wrong from every look of it.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 8-05-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-05-2009 08:43 AM

Sam, I quite agree that it's bad and that i said in my last lines but i hate when ppl talk as if they have not done worst things before. Remember the story in the bible where Jesus asked the crowd that wanted to stone to death the women caught committing adultary, to throw the first stone if the person has not committed a sin. True to it all left. No body holy-pass!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BobbyL at 8-05-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-05-2009 08:43 AM
Sammy, lef matter. D grl is having an adventure...like i always say, its sweeter wen its stollen.
May be u should re-discover urself segxwally Huh?
Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  8-05-2009 09:00 AM
Sam, I quite agree that it's bad and that i said in my last lines but i hate when ppl talk as if they have not done worst things before. Remember the story in the bible where Jesus asked the crowd that wanted to stone to death the women caught committing adultary, to throw the first stone if the person has not committed a sin. True to it all left. No body holy-pass!

No body is claiming to be a saint here. Jesus used that scenario to teach the people that there is no one without a sin. in that passage you just mentioned. What has happened had happened what is left for her now is to understand that she was living a wrong part of life and if she will be ready to make amends by renouncing her past and ready for a new beginning.
Subsequently, she should start looking for her own man not married men. i think she won't feel happy sharing her man with other women. What do you think?

Posted: at 8-05-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BobbyL on  8-05-2009 09:08 AM
Sammy, lef matter. D grl is having an adventure...like i always say, its sweeter wen its stollen.
May be u should re-discover urself segxwally Huh?

Thank you! I am okay with one right!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 8-05-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
oooh sammy so u can preach gospel like this? i tot u only know how to preach women matter
Posted: at 8-05-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on  8-05-2009 10:58 AM
oooh sammy so u can preach gospel like this? i tot u only know how to preach women matter

Nope! have you forgotten that SAMUEL was a great Prophet in the bible Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Percific at 8-05-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
@ Poster, Better to remain silent and be thought a fool then to speak out and remove all doubt.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 8-05-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
@Poster
Greed!!
You wanna share another lady's man with her
But dont want to share with ur sister..OLE!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvbug at 8-05-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
thankGod u posted this on naijapals otherwise u would have thought that u r doing the right thing by dating a married man now u have seen that everything about ur story is Godly wrong, go get ur man who is single so u can make heaven
Posted: at 8-05-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 8-05-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  8-05-2009 08:35 AM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Never knew we had so many saints in naija!  Saints my foot! many of u have done worst things! Ochendu & co lets assume you will stick to only ur wivies when you marry. so many swore never to do it when they are single but alas we know their conditions now. Dating a married  or single man equals to sin and we all know it. Dont try to seperate the devil from lucifer preachers!!

Who's that?

Many of us have "done worst things"... and U havent? How different are U from this "Ochendu & co" U've decided to throw accusations at sef?

I'm sure if U were any more sensible than U feel U are, U'd have gone thru Onchedu's posts and seen he clearly stated in one that "NO BODY HOLY PASS"
Young man, take life easy ehn!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 8-05-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
lol..i sense rationalization
What is wrong is wrong, And if you did it;  was  stupid of you but then it's Human
but we cant continue in stupidity can we?

Posted: at 8-05-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
d_man, U don talk the thing finish. esp as U ask that final question.

Sammy, U sef make sense.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- orode74 at 8-05-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
sounds funny but life is full of surprises,you have to talk withn your man friend to make up his mind about the two of you and for me why not look for another married man
Posted: at 8-05-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Resi at 8-05-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orode74 on  8-05-2009 12:12 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
sounds funny but life is full of surprises,you have to talk withn your man friend to make up his mind about the two of you and for me why not look for another married man
Does this advice sound good?

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4