Not on his life Reply
Jonathan is a big disgrace. The more he speaks the more his incompetence shows. . Go back to Bayelsa, finish your house and give yourself house arrest there. You are not fit to lead a village not to mention a country. Reply![]()
If the president mean good for Nigeria,he shud reduce his salary-reduce that of national assembly and leave petrol alone.Wait a minute,I thought he said he is Goodluck...he shud change that name cos he has not done any good thing in Naija.He is corrupt; no wonder he refuse to declare his asset.I know one day, he will give account to the devil his servant. Reply
Quote from: Emiboy on 21-03-2013 09:33 AM LET HIM TRY IT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN, IF HE WILL NOT BE IMPITCHED he! who will impeach him....even the national assembly members are worst.
President Jonathan is this the electricity u promised the people of Nigeria? talking about raising petrol price think about what u are trying to do, instead of u to be talking on how the oil blocks that own by the northerners only u are here telling us this nonsense, they will deceive u to fail u will see it soon. Reply
THE COUNTRY IS TOO BIG FOR HIM TO RULE THATS WHY HE IS CREATING TROUBLE SO THAT THEY WILL KILL MANY INNOCENT CIVILIANS WHEN THEY COME OUT TO PROTEST TO DECREASE THE NUMBER OF NIGERIANS SO THAT HE CAN MANAGE THEM.GOD GO PUNISH THEM Reply
HE IS NOT PLANING IT ALONE,ALL OF THE LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS ARE ALSO INCLUDED ReplyWHERE ARE THE BOKO HARAMS? LET THEM TAKE THEIR ANGER TO THE GOVT HOUSE NOT ON INNOCENT FOLKS
ITS ONLY IN NIGERIAN THAT YOU HEAR SUCH RUBBISH,THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE BY DAY Reply
YEYE DRUNKEN FOOLISH PRESIDENT GEJ Replywhen you de pardon all the tivtiv and your wife de thank God say she no die for surgery, all de money you squander...........chei No Nigerian go ever elect you drunken fool again..........one law for the rich, and another for the masses....... Na papa of president na him get Nigeria !!!!! No worry we all go see your fall.........where is ABACHA today.....mmmmmmmm As him go so will you..........
Quote from: abati666 on 21-03-2013 03:23 PM YEYE DRUNKEN FOOLISH PRESIDENT GEJ Amen if he fails to change from his evil ways when you de pardon all the tivtiv and your wife de thank God say she no die for surgery, all de money you squander...........chei No Nigerian go ever elect you drunken fool again..........one law for the rich, and another for the masses....... Na papa of president na him get Nigeria !!!!! No worry we all go see your fall.........where is ABACHA today.....mmmmmmmm As him go so will you..........
Why the blame now, majority voted for GEJ. So make una carry the cross...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Nawa o, so na the massess go pay and get the pains of all the money he has been lavishing all this while. God dey o ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Quote from: sirenoch on 21-03-2013 04:52 PM Nawa o, so na the massess go pay and get the pains of all the money he has been lavishing all this while. God dey o What is not worth living for is not worth dying for
We only need nothing but God's intervention to this country Nigeria, this blessed country is turning to what we don't know day by day... Evil, selfish and insane individuals leading great and anointed people of God, I just pray that you wake up from your slumber else what happen to others will come up to you, repent or you perish like you predecessor... Zoologist who turn out to be a Politician, come back to ur normal senses when its time else, the tears of the masses will definitely tear you into pieces.. Mr. President leave the material things and focus on the innocent lives you are wasting in the cause of your Nightmare, you vent the anger caused by your wife at night to innocent souls when u wake from ur awful sleep.... seek the light now when its day because night is forth coming. oooooooooooooooooooooooo GEJ hear me today and u will live long oooooooooo Reply
This man just turn back to our problems in Nigeria and ready to increase them for us. May God Almighty have mercy Reply
thìs is a by fire by force president am nt suprise bt his attitude. Reply
YOU ARE BASTARD MR PRESIDENT.......GEJ Reply
NA GOD TELL GEJ TO RAISE PETROL PRICES...........HA HA Reply
Is it actually necessary at this time. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats