ANOTHER MAN MURDERED BY A JEALOUS WIFE;;LADIES HAVE DRAWN THE BATTLELINE (Page 5)

Date: 21-03-2013 10:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: dee stephen
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Jecon at 22-03-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
They complain that men beat-up women, but women are killing men everyday over agege bread, chrismas cloth, second wife etc. They've got no right to do this, they've got no right to accuse men of violence when they are killers. Women scam, fool and steal from men everyday, some even break the heart of young men. Yet, they don't get killed, they are allowed to walk away. Any woman that kills a man should be sentenced to death, the law seem to be so soft on them, thats why they think they can do whatever they want.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 22-03-2013 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Nsogbu.. wahala.. if she is all these hausa ladies that their men use to jampark them in one room in the name of marrying all of them at a go nko? any go and face the law chikina..
Posted: at 22-03-2013 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway1 at 22-03-2013 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Kai,this woman wicked finish oh,after the man finished the poison food,he cried for help,and the woman came out and finish his life.
by stabbed the man to death. Omo see mind. RIP man
Posted: at 22-03-2013 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 22-03-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emiboy on 22-03-2013 08:58 AM
THE WICKEDNESS OF WOMEN ON THIS PLANET IS TOO MUCH. THEY ARE VERY WICKED AND HEARTLESS!!!

Please, just learn to think before you post pure bollocks for all to read.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 22-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 22-03-2013 11:19 AM
They complain that men beat-up women, but women are killing men everyday over agege bread, chrismas cloth, second wife etc. They've got no right to do this, they've got no right to accuse men of violence when they are killers. Women scam, fool and steal from men everyday, some even break the heart of young men. Yet, they don't get killed, they are allowed to walk away. Any woman that kills a man should be sentenced to death, the law seem to be so soft on them, thats why they think they can do whatever they want.

You have no idea. Women are killed by segxwal psychopaths (all over the world), bludgeoned or stoned or imprisoned for being raped (Sudan, Pakistan), burned to death to enable fresh dowries (India), shot in the head for trying to be educated (Pakistan) or for being in public office (Pakistan, USA)...

It takes a special kind of stupidity to ignore reality, and Jecon has it by the bucketload.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenny00000 at 22-03-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
well done women you did a good job am proud of your act this is what women of new generation has to start to do with men who cheated on any women good job i support it its what am gonna do to my men when ever i found out he cheat on me or try to bring 3rd party in my relisionship
Posted: at 22-03-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 22-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tanglefree on 21-03-2013 02:53 PM
I never knew that Hannah was married to Abraham lol!

OK,maybe not the Hannah and Abraham in Bible.

No mind am over sabi and mistranslating of the bible is really worrying you sha,and more over thats why Jesus Christ came to free us from the bondage and stress of the old Testament so that we can have and enjoy peace in unity,anyway the crazy woman in question went too far as well 2.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 22-03-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 22-03-2013 11:19 AM
See Vexation I beg take am easy o Huh? Angry
Posted: at 22-03-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-03-2013 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Lets her face the music squarely. A Tit for Tat judgement is expected....  Sad

Posted: at 22-03-2013 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 22-03-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 22-03-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jame50 at 22-03-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder what women are turning into,so heartless and wickedness
Posted: at 22-03-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jame50 at 22-03-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder what women are turning into, very wicked and heartless people.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 22-03-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Evil woman
Posted: at 22-03-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-03-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
yes
but you wicked pass her na
Posted: at 22-03-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bassa004 at 22-03-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
I am with you
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 4REEAL at 22-03-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Thank u God 4 givin me a gud wife,,,even-thou am still searching 4 her,, Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue,Faith.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 22-03-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
@cammy, what substance have you been taking lately? I can see you are on drugs. Let me make this clear to you; i don't give a damn about USA, Sudan, Parkistan, India or wherever. Am only concerned about my country Nigeria, after all USA caused their societal problems themselves, such that, in even a Nation that has got so much to offer on fundamental human rights and social and economic security, emphasis is laid on divorce. Look at my dear country Nigeria, even when we are economically limited, family values are respected, couples tolerate themselves coz they know there is'nt anything like a perfect marriage. And let me tell you a little secrete about your USA, this whole thing about women's rights is a conspiracy by the legal practicioners, they did it to create jobs for themselves, if you know much about the american society, you'll agree with me that 80% of court cases in america borders on divorce, domestic violence etc (even when a man get stressed and yell at the wife, he'll be easily convicted, but the female don't get convicted when she attacks a man or a child). Justice is a vital ingredient which must be reflected in every law if they must be effective ( why make a law for violence against women, when both men and women perpetrate violence against themselves, why not make a general law on domestic violence?) The truth of the matter is that the women are not vulnerable, in fact, it is the men that are actually vulnerable. A woman might just feel she' tired of her husband, next thing she does is prepare a nice dish (even though she don't see the need to do this under normal circumstances), poison it, and when the man has passed-out, she'll get a knife and stab him continuosly. @ cammy, continue like this and you'll soon be put behind bars.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-03-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bassa004 on 22-03-2013 08:16 PM
I am with you
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-03-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 22-03-2013 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 22-03-2013 10:15 PM
@cammy, what substance have you been taking lately? I can see you are on drugs. Let me make this clear to you; i don't give a damn about USA, Sudan, Parkistan, India or wherever. Am only concerned about my country Nigeria, after all USA caused their societal problems themselves, such that, in even a Nation that has got so much to offer on fundamental human rights and social and economic security, emphasis is laid on divorce. Look at my dear country Nigeria, even when we are economically limited, family values are respected, couples tolerate themselves coz they know there is'nt anything like a perfect marriage. And let me tell you a little secrete about your USA, this whole thing about women's rights is a conspiracy by the legal practicioners, they did it to create jobs for themselves, if you know much about the american society, you'll agree with me that 80% of court cases in america borders on divorce, domestic violence etc (even when a man get stressed and yell at the wife, he'll be easily convicted, but the female don't get convicted when she attacks a man or a child). Justice is a vital ingredient which must be reflected in every law if they must be effective ( why make a law for violence against women, when both men and women perpetrate violence against themselves, why not make a general law on domestic violence?) The truth of the matter is that the women are not vulnerable, in fact, it is the men that are actually vulnerable. A woman might just feel she' tired of her husband, next thing she does is prepare a nice dish (even though she don't see the need to do this under normal circumstances), poison it, and when the man has passed-out, she'll get a knife and stab him continuosly. @ cammy, continue like this and you'll soon be put behind bars.

I happen to be a big-picture person. I do care about the whole world and not just my own bit of it, whereas for you, reality seems to end at Nigeria's borders.

I'll also point out that I'm not an American, I'm Australian, and women's rights as an issue was no lawyers' conspiracy but pure justice (I will also not agree with you on that 80% claim; show me the evidence, please).
In Australia men are not convicted (or even charged) for "yell[ing] at the wife" and women who attack men or children are convicted and sentenced. There is no such thing as "a law for violence against women" here. The truth of the matter is that women are more vulnerable in just about every way and persecution fantasies about poison and stabbings just prove that you're neurotic (and I'll bet single).

Finally - why in Freyja's name would I be put behind bars? Is disagreeing with you a crime? Or does talking back start me on the slippery slope to psychopathy?
Posted: at 22-03-2013 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evelynkings at 23-03-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 21-03-2013 01:12 PM
Women, women, women, atrocities everywhere coz of women, dress unclad, Lesbi, stealing, killing, una no get shame for urself, DID HANNAH KILL ABRAHAM BECAUSE OF SECOND WIFE? JEALOUSY AND CALLOUSNESS Shocked Shocked Shocked

HOW MANY WOMEN DEY MARRY TWO HUSBAND? CHEATING IS CHEATING BEING IT A MAN OR A WOMAN
Posted: at 23-03-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6