Naija Folks sef. (Page 2)

Date: 08-05-2009 12:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 02:33 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 02:25 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 02:22 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 02:19 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 02:15 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 02:08 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 02:05 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 01:58 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 01:56 AM
His job aint meant to collapse your thought... but seriously stop showin off, and post reasonable topic.
and who said anybody was showing off.

is written all over u my dear...u seems to hve good ideas but plz rephrase them. am not bein rude but i hope u can understand wat i mean.
I think you need to stop reading too much into whateva I say or do.

yeah u r damn right...this is how we learn about each other on here...its call Pals...so my dear it wont cost u a dime to thing about it. cos i am not d ist to observe this. but all d samn u on ya own. no need to drive xtra miles.
Maybe you need to kinda chill a lil bit and take a deep breathe or something. Life is too short.

all your reply should reciprocal to u...cos u r d one to take a deeper breath... u wont listen cos am not Sandie..but all d same my dear pls enjoy your life and u plz.
I don't know what sandie told you but you females make me laugh. I'm sure you all have some mails to each other sharing how typicalman is this and that. But like I said before make una go take a shit.

I meet Sandie on here and she always makes lots of sense in her contributions...to make u understand...all am sayin is that she is d only one who can talk sense into ya head. am not like other pple goin bhind d scene bla bla blabbin about things. TO pull thing into your head...always keep in mind that me and sandie havent talked privately nor gossip about anyone and i dnt think she iis wearin such shoes. just go on my profile n u ll see how i associate with every individual.
and if you dont interact with her like that, how do you know she is the only one who can talk sense into me. Abi she tell you say she know me cos she really dont.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 02:37 AM
His job aint meant to collapse your thought... but seriously stop showin off, and post reasonable topic.

is written all over u my dear...u seems to hve good ideas but plz rephrase them. am not bein rude but i hope u can understand wat i mean.

yeah u r damn right...this is how we learn about each other on here...its call Pals...so my dear it wont cost u a dime to thing about it. cos i am not d ist to observe this. but all d samn u on ya own. no need to drive xtra miles.
Maybe you need to kinda chill a lil bit and take a deep breathe or something. Life is too short.

all your reply should reciprocal to u...cos u r d one to take a deeper breath... u wont listen cos am not Sandie..but all d same my dear pls enjoy your life and u plz.
I don't know what sandie told you but you females make me laugh. I'm sure you all have some mails to each other sharing how typicalman is this and that. But like I said before make una go take a shit.

I meet Sandie on here and she always makes lots of sense in her contributions...to make u understand...all am sayin is that she is d only one who can talk sense into ya head. am not like other pple goin bhind d scene bla bla blabbin about things. TO pull thing into your head...always keep in mind that me and sandie havent talked privately nor gossip about anyone and i dnt think she iis wearin such shoes. just go on my profile n u ll see how i associate with every individual.
and if you dont interact with her like that, how do you know she is the only one who can talk sense into me. Abi she tell you say she know me cos she really dont.

I use my 5 senses...blive me ok. u knw am right about this. we dnt talk outside this forum. and with this your cuny attitude...u log off to view my page to see if she is my pal right? na wa for u self. plz dnt deny this one.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2009 02:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 02:43 AM

I use my 5 senses...blive me ok. u knw am right about this. we dnt talk outside this forum. and with this your cuny attitude...u log off to view my page to see if she is my pal right? na wa for u self. plz dnt deny this one.
I'll advice you to wake up from that dream. What would i be going to your page for. Look younging. I'm not going to continue to go back and forth with you. you and sandie need to drink your own medicine aiight. Can you females just let me be for a second. let me breathe. if i am corny, let me be aiight. its me not you. Bottom line, you don't know my offline life nor do you know me. Dang!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 02:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 02:52 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-05-2009 02:43 AM

I'll advice you to wake up from that dream. What would i be going to your page for. Look younging. I'm not going to continue to go back and forth with you. you and sandie need to drink your own medicine aiight. Can you females just let me be for a second. let me breathe. if i am corny, let me be aiight. its me not you. Bottom line, you don't know my offline life nor do you know me. Dang!

I knw it! tellin d truth doesnt mean u should prescribe any medecine for any one young man. your offline life...tell me u hve Network Difficulty huh? i dnt hve toknw ya offline stly in order to knw u. atleast i hve notice somethin about u on here or maybe u r tryna wear some1's shoes. thats ya own cup of tea. all d same...Good nigyt to ya!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2009 03:01 AM (14 years ago)
 Issues. Hmm na wa ooo!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 8-05-2009 03:05 AM (14 years ago)
wat is going on?

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 8-05-2009 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
tah

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2009 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  8-05-2009 03:05 AM
wat is going on?
Make you ask your friends na. dem go tell you better.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 8-05-2009 03:16 AM (14 years ago)
who ar emy friends?

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2009 03:17 AM (14 years ago)
beauti4, and others who feel happy having to type typicalman84 every now and then. i saw the confession too.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 8-05-2009 03:21 AM (14 years ago)
ok! well, thats them! its none of my buiz!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
alrighty then, you cool.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 8-05-2009 05:50 AM (14 years ago)
wht's going on here now
Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 8-05-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
na wah oooo. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2009 12:15 AM
Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah.

guess thats big money in naija....

Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickyvil at 8-05-2009 06:08 AM (14 years ago)
if the money big or small wetin concern me all i no be say i get my own all company wey i dey run and dey make money sha and secondly i no be salary earner
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 8-05-2009 06:10 AM (14 years ago)
make una go hide jor  Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
naija folks sef

Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 8-05-2009 06:15 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaha, u don comot ur self ?  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8