Where are you from pls

I mean your Motherland?
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. Where are you from pls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I mean your Motherland? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-05-2009 07:45 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. Where are you from pls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I mean your Motherland? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 07:48 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-05-2009 07:45 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. Where are you from pls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I mean your Motherland? You did not sound like you came from there. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Well I did. I just find it awkward that someone in naija picks up some money, buys a calling card calling US to brag to me how much of a good life he's living and how much he's getting paid. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 07:52 AM Well I did. I just find it awkward that someone in naija picks up some money, buys a calling card calling US to brag to me how much of a good life he's living and how much he's getting paid. I know may be you felt bad because of his attitude. you know some people could be so self satisfied with the little money they earn out of what they do for a living and feels proud of that, but the way you took up to yourself isn't good to me. I most tell you the truth. You should know that there are alot of people with different attitude. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Samy how far? ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-05-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 07:52 AM Well I did. I just find it awkward that someone in naija picks up some money, buys a calling card calling US to brag to me how much of a good life he's living and how much he's getting paid. I know may be you felt bad because of his attitude. you know some people could be so self satisfied with the little money they earn out of what they do for a living and feels proud of that, but the way you took up to yourself isn't good to me. I most tell you the truth. You should know that there are alot of people with different attitude. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Tomdequola on 8-05-2009 08:26 AM Samy how far? i'm cool man! You? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 08:36 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-05-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 07:52 AM Well I did. I just find it awkward that someone in naija picks up some money, buys a calling card calling US to brag to me how much of a good life he's living and how much he's getting paid. I know may be you felt bad because of his attitude. you know some people could be so self satisfied with the little money they earn out of what they do for a living and feels proud of that, but the way you took up to yourself isn't good to me. I most tell you the truth. You should know that there are alot of people with different attitude. Well, if there is more to it. That means i gotta chill! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. u self tire me. How dis topic take concern us na? we dnt knw dis dude and u re asking us to hlp u talk 2 him. lolreally some people 4rm naija dey make me laugh ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
sammy how are doing wit ur babe Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 8-05-2009 10:27 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. u self tire me. How dis topic take concern us na? we dnt knw dis dude and u re asking us to hlp u talk 2 him. lolreally some people 4rm naija dey make me laugh I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. i dont get u sir Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
passing ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
poster huh... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i told him about his post....infact let me waka dey go=======> Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:59 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:52 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:43 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:37 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:33 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:25 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:22 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:19 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:15 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:08 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:05 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 01:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 01:56 AM His job aint meant to collapse your thought... but seriously stop showin off, and post reasonable topic. and who said anybody was showing off.is written all over u my dear...u seems to hve good ideas but plz rephrase them. am not bein rude but i hope u can understand wat i mean. yeah u r damn right...this is how we learn about each other on here...its call Pals...so my dear it wont cost u a dime to thing about it. cos i am not d ist to observe this. but all d samn u on ya own. no need to drive xtra miles. all your reply should reciprocal to u...cos u r d one to take a deeper breath... u wont listen cos am not Sandie..but all d same my dear pls enjoy your life and u plz. I meet Sandie on here and she always makes lots of sense in her contributions...to make u understand...all am sayin is that she is d only one who can talk sense into ya head. am not like other pple goin bhind d scene bla bla blabbin about things. TO pull thing into your head...always keep in mind that me and sandie havent talked privately nor gossip about anyone and i dnt think she iis wearin such shoes. just go on my profile n u ll see how i associate with every individual. I use my 5 senses...blive me ok. u knw am right about this. we dnt talk outside this forum. and with this your cuny attitude...u log off to view my page to see if she is my pal right? na wa for u self. plz dnt deny this one. I knw it! tellin d truth doesnt mean u should prescribe any medecine for any one young man. your offline life...tell me u hve Network Difficulty huh? i dnt hve toknw ya offline stly in order to knw u. atleast i hve notice somethin about u on here or maybe u r tryna wear some1's shoes. thats ya own cup of tea. all d same...Good nigyt to ya! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hey look here lad.... i'm trying to mellow but u're pushin me... come whats d meaning of this crap u're saying about me? ![]() (1) beauti4 is a cool pal i flow with here (2) she's not yet my pal...but she's gonna be my pal very soon! (3) i don't gossip! (and even if i wanna gossip...trust me.. u ain't an interesting topic to talk about) (4) who knows u self...cuz i know i didn't tell beauti4 that! and i don't know what u're feeling like( lemme just leave this thread aside)cuz it also shows d kinda person u are.... (5) take off that ur glasses....read well and read very good! " this should be d last time i'll see my name in any unreasonable thing u say" if u wanna say something with my name make sure it makes sense and be very clear about it! i guess i'm not d only one who knows d ingredients u're made of.... d mask u're wearing is already fading and very soon others will know d person behind that mask....(now i understand ur username - "typicalman") Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 8-05-2009 10:27 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. u self tire me. How dis topic take concern us na? we dnt knw dis dude and u re asking us to hlp u talk 2 him. lolreally some people 4rm naija dey make me laugh Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 8-05-2009 04:46 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:59 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:52 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:43 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:37 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:33 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:25 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:22 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:19 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:15 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:08 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 02:05 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 01:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-05-2009 01:56 AM His job aint meant to collapse your thought... but seriously stop showin off, and post reasonable topic. and who said anybody was showing off.is written all over u my dear...u seems to hve good ideas but plz rephrase them. am not bein rude but i hope u can understand wat i mean. yeah u r damn right...this is how we learn about each other on here...its call Pals...so my dear it wont cost u a dime to thing about it. cos i am not d ist to observe this. but all d samn u on ya own. no need to drive xtra miles. all your reply should reciprocal to u...cos u r d one to take a deeper breath... u wont listen cos am not Sandie..but all d same my dear pls enjoy your life and u plz. I meet Sandie on here and she always makes lots of sense in her contributions...to make u understand...all am sayin is that she is d only one who can talk sense into ya head. am not like other pple goin bhind d scene bla bla blabbin about things. TO pull thing into your head...always keep in mind that me and sandie havent talked privately nor gossip about anyone and i dnt think she iis wearin such shoes. just go on my profile n u ll see how i associate with every individual. I use my 5 senses...blive me ok. u knw am right about this. we dnt talk outside this forum. and with this your cuny attitude...u log off to view my page to see if she is my pal right? na wa for u self. plz dnt deny this one. I knw it! tellin d truth doesnt mean u should prescribe any medecine for any one young man. your offline life...tell me u hve Network Difficulty huh? i dnt hve toknw ya offline stly in order to knw u. atleast i hve notice somethin about u on here or maybe u r tryna wear some1's shoes. thats ya own cup of tea. all d same...Good nigyt to ya! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hey look here lad.... i'm trying to mellow but u're pushin me... come whats d meaning of this crap u're saying about me? ![]() (1) beauti4 is a cool pal i flow with here (2) she's not yet my pal...but she's gonna be my pal very soon! (3) i don't gossip! (and even if i wanna gossip...trust me.. u ain't an interesting topic to talk about) (4) who knows u self...cuz i know i didn't tell beauti4 that! and i don't know what u're feeling like( lemme just leave this thread aside)cuz it also shows d kinda person u are.... (5) take off that ur glasses....read well and read very good! " this should be d last time i'll see my name in any unreasonable thing u say" if u wanna say something with my name make sure it makes sense and be very clear about it! i guess i'm not d only one who knows d ingredients u're made of.... d mask u're wearing is already fading and very soon others will know d person behind that mask....(now i understand ur username - "typicalman") Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 8-05-2009 10:27 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2009 12:15 AM Some of these people in naija dey make me laugh sef. How come dis dude dey call me dey brag to me how the company he works for in naija dey pay am 70000 thousand naira a month. Which kind yeye dude be this. Na waaoo. Does he know how much 3500 dollars a month is? Abeg make person help me tell this guy Level no be the same nah. u self tire me. How dis topic take concern us na? we dnt knw dis dude and u re asking us to hlp u talk 2 him. lolreally some people 4rm naija dey make me laugh Hey gurl are u ok? u scared me oooo
![]() ![]() ![]() everything just makes me laff...i was tryin to talk sense into him... its ok...he ll learn soon.
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals