ijviva at 22-03-2013 03:07 PM (12 years ago) (f) pregnant virgin Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rihannaaa at 22-03-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) (f) Yes of course. She be virgin
I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me! Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kessybee at 22-03-2013 03:13 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
sophiebaby at 22-03-2013 03:24 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
AJANNI YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION ABEG
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-03-2013 03:31 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
PROFF HOW U DEY? I HAIL OH
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
francischi at 22-03-2013 03:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) i believe
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
MrToy at 22-03-2013 04:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) Virgin Pregnant.... Posted: at 22-03-2013 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Biafranwar at 22-03-2013 04:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ajanni where u get this pic? Too funny Posted: at 22-03-2013 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 22-03-2013 05:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) AJANNI YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION ABEG
which question? abeg Posted: at 22-03-2013 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 22-03-2013 05:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Senegal at 22-03-2013 06:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 22-03-2013 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 22-03-2013 06:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ajanni, even if na goat brain please buy it and replace it with yours, obviously your brain is damaged
back to you that idiot was there anything in this post/topic directly to your mother or sister? despite that they were both waywards , you should go and learn how to talk to the elders, stupid street boy, i know you slaps your father at any slightest provocation , but you will be making the mistake of your life if you think you can treat all male same way you are treating your DUMB , DEAF and donkey head e-goat you called a father, mad boy product of a collective sperms Posted: at 22-03-2013 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 22-03-2013 06:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ajanni, even if na goat brain please buy it and replace it with yours, obviously your brain is damaged
back to you that idiot was there anything in this post/topic directly to your mother or sister? despite that they were both waywards , you should go and learn how to talk to the elders, stupid street boy, i know you slaps your father at any slightest provocation , but you will be making the mistake of your life if you think you can treat all male same way you are treating your DUMB , DEAF and donkey head e-goat you called a father, mad boy product of a collective sperms Posted: at 22-03-2013 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Ifemylove at 22-03-2013 06:18 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
virgineve at 22-03-2013 06:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) Jst like the virgin Mary Posted: at 22-03-2013 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |