Ok ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
True talk poster. Really educative. Reply
Well, it is true but not when you meet the wrong one and the cameleon type Reply
just eight.. Reply
True talk Reply
Whao,dis make sense Reply
what if she is the one that posses those characters? Reply
Hmm Reply
Na una sabi jARE Reply
I lyk dis ryde on Reply
Is dat so.......? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
nice piece i like the number 4, 6 mostly nu 4 that says women are unique creatures Reply
Noted,now tell me y men walk out of relationships Reply
ok Reply
Is ok ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: Biafranwar on 23-03-2013 12:34 PM Nice one but most ladies love men with those carracters which ladies ![]() Poster you dun talk am finish na. Men take note Bring ur jotters and pens to write down lol okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Every time Woman this woman that,what of men.dont they need to be cared for?dont they have feelings?abeg enough of this woman stuff all the time.give a woman all the love and care on earth,more especially Nigerian women,if you no get money to dey give them every time,the relationship don end be that.abeg make person hear word jare Reply
still desame everyday. gat no changes Reply