its not fair,flaunting such a huge amount on a gift while unemploymen and non steady power supply is every where.God help us in this country. Reply
how many pple dey suffer 4 him village some no get job, poverty wan kill dem n most of their girls na prostitute dem dey do 4 a living bt him fit buy such an expensive car as a gift 4 person wey don get money already? abeg cover ur face wit shame! God go catch all of una one day! Reply
MoneY spendiN Reply
In a country where poverty is striking. In the same country where a boy was killed jst bcus of #100 bread yet our leaders re spending extravagantly......... God'll gudge Reply
God will jugde all these politician Replysome poor children are in his village who can not affored basic education and he is giving double face 47m ferrari
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS........... ReplyI TOLD YOU 2FACE IS NOW 6FACE........ POLITICS....MUSIC..........MONEY........HEH HEH HEH....... WE ALL GO SEE WHEN ITS FINISHED.........
We all should rise up and say "NO" to all these rubbish called looting in Naija. We can revive Naija just like EGYPT. LIBYA and others did theres. We have the tolls and brains to do that. Suicide bombing, Kidnapping, Armed Robbery is not the answer. Abeg make we consider this as a serious OPTION. "Naija go beta" Reply
No wa ha la Reply
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......... ReplyI KNOW WE ALL ARE NOT STUPID OR FOOLISH, BUT WE ACT LIKE THAT SOMETIMES........ WHERE IS THE JUSTICE, COMPASSION, AND EQUALITY IN ACTIONS LIKE THIS......... ONE POLITICIAN ALREADY DONATED TWO 4 X 4`s......... THIS ONE IS NOW DONATING A FERRARI.......... SO WHICH MEANS ANOTHER POLITICIAN IS READY TO GIVE 6FACE A JET !!!!! WHAT DO THEY WANT IN RETURN.....? ? ? I WILL TELL YOU 6FACE IS GOING INTO POLITICS OR HE HAS TO DELIVER SOMETHING FOR ALL THESE GIFTS HE IS GETTING AS WEDDING PRESENTS........ PEOPLE ARE FINDING IT HARD TO MAKE ENDS MEET. AND FREE EXTRAVAGANT NON NECESSARY GIFTS ARE GIVEN TO THOES WHO DO NOT NEED THEM..... AND THIS IS OUR OWN FOLLY ACCEPTING THINGS JAMMED DOWN OUR THROATS.
hmmmmmm !! Reply
Before you know it our politicians will start competing on 2face head Reply
THIS DAVID OF A THING , ReplyHOW MUCH IS HIS MONTHLY SALARY? TWO OR FOUR FACE SHOULD WATCH IT ALSO THIS MEN'S GIFT IS NOT FOR YOU O BUT YOUR WIFE. BEFORE YOU KNOW................
my guy which one u go cm buy 4 me nw Reply
na wa 4 dis our Leaders oo,.... dem wey lead our country naija enter grave Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Unikpearl on 23-03-2013 11:15 PM Eyez rolling...what value have dey add 2 d nation apart from muzik(2face) & acting(annie)...is it not too extravagant,just saying sha which value u don add to yourself let alone d nation? Wetin u de beef dem for.idiot. bad belle kill u. Go carry d ferrari de drive na. Fool congrat 2 dem
Quote from: gbojac on 24-03-2013 01:42 AM Senator get $250 000 or less to give away for gift, u people say congrat, Na wa for u ooo. So the couples dont deserve the felicitations?u should blast Thief David mark nt 2baba. I wonder where he got the money I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
SHOW CASE, JUST FOR PRAISE, Reply![]() ![]()
But is it not better to give the money to the needy and even God would be happy with David Mark rather than using it to buy car for Tuface and Annie that has enough cars and even money to buy more if need arises? hmmnnnn this is serious. Reply
I can‘t believe this, no source but if it‘s true, efcc, o ya now... ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!