no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
chinese film Reply
Abeg na film trick Reply
nice 1. we should try and follow there foot step someday Reply
wonderful Reply
Didn't see the video Reply
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-03-2013 04:41 PM 。。。CHINA GET THEM OWN QLITY WEY DEM DEY USE ..NA U PPLE NIGERIANS WILL COME AND DEMAND SUB STANDARD.. Thanks Bros, you talk well.take it or leave it, China is ahead of Nigeria in so many ways. They have a wonderful system and it's working for them, why can't we copy them. They have standards for everything, it's our people that usually goes there to order cheap and sub-standard goods...They have the fastest Train in the world, a good economy, a Good road Network, Chinese don't use old things, they usually use new new things. I am talking from experience. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Na lie it must not be real.. Reply
Watch very well, dat picking na 'Made in China' and the toy-motor wey him dey drive different from the Tractor. Infact, every thing about the story na made in China. U knw what I mean. Reply
Poster na u dey see all. Big head Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
l honestly don`t think it`s the right thing to do. Too risky. Reply
How she take dey see the wind screen? Reply
We are not crazy here.
Every thing about those chinese is fake and deceit ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ