Aaaaw ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Amnesty will encourage moreterrorist groups Reply
Grant Boko Haram amnesty and be ready to be granting amnesty because other terrorist groups will spring up for amnesty. Reply
Initially i wasn't supporting dis amnesty of a thing bt considering d way ppl keep dying everyday without govt doing anything abt it. I think it better amnesty is grant for peace 2 reign... Call dem 2 drop their arms Mr president bcos, if one of ur own shld be among d dead u could av by now look 4 a solution. If u cant find solution then give them amnesty. Reply
Let there be civil war lets see who will loose btween the north and south Reply
ABOKI is threating in Nigeria because during the last war...Russia and Britain fight for Nigerians which give them the chance to win....Aboki....boko haram.....i blame those that are in the north...Nigeria is already divide it self.... Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 25-03-2013 12:17 PM if that would restore peace back to the Country, why not grant them ? can u share dissame home with a killer? anyman who willingly take a life b4 cant still do it again, as far they kill willingly b4 they can never be feate into the society any longer...
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2013 08:47 AM granting them amnesty is the only solution to the present situation, after all samething was done with the terrorist MEND i always knew you were part and parcel of the boko harams, now you wanna work away free ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ribadu or what ever ur name is, if it is war let do it once and 4 all becouse the last time checked there is no peace in nigeria...after all the war has already started in the north.. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 25-03-2013 12:50 PM Initially i wasn't supporting dis amnesty of a thing bt considering d way ppl keep dying everyday without govt doing anything abt it. I think it better amnesty is grant for peace 2 reign... Call dem 2 drop their arms Mr president bcos, if one of ur own shld be among d dead u could av by now look 4 a solution. If u cant find solution then give them amnesty. I see reasons with you
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2013 08:47 AM granting them amnesty is the only solution to the present situation, after all samething was done with the terrorist MEND Ur sick, dont u know all ur brothers are enjoying today, is from ND? What is this nation getting from ur zone? Ppl are talking u folo talk. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeee
hmmmmmmmmmm.. Reply
OH MY GOD, RIBADU HUHHH, I HAVE SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES THAT ALL THE NORTHERN POLITICIANS ARE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARRAM ISLAMIST DEADLY SECT. THE STATEMENT OF THIS ANIMAL CALLED RIBADU IS VERY CLEAR THAT HE IS A TERRORIST AND A MEMBER OF THE BOKO HARRAM. IN AS MUCH AS ANY HUMAN BEING WILL WAKE UP THIS NATION CALLED NIGERIA AND CALL FOR AMNESTY TO BOKO HARRAM MEMBERS IN THE PRISON, IT IS ONLY TELLING THE NATION THAT THEY ARE TIRED OF HIDING THEIR FACES. I THINK IT IS HIGH TIME THAT GOOD LUCK JONATHAN WILL WILL ORDER FOR ARREST OF RIBADU, AND ALL THE NORTHERN EMIRS AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE INVOLVED AND SPOKE TO GRANT AMNESTY TO THE DEADLY SECT. ALL THESE CAWORD FOOLS SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND EXECUTED IF THERE WILL BE CONTINUATION OF NIGERIA AS A NATION. THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ANIMAL BUHARI HAS SAID REPEATEDLY. ReplySINCE RIBADU IS CALLING FOR A CIVIL WAR, WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? ALREADY THE WAR HAVE STARTED BETWEEN THE ANIMALS CALLED NORTH. LET THEM KILL ALL THOSE IN THE NORTH SO THAT THEY WILL GO TO HEAVEN AND TAKE THEIR VIRGINS. CLUMSY BEASTS IN HUMAN SKIN. GO TO HELL RIBADU, GO TO HELL BUHARI AND ALL THE NORTHER EMIRS WHO SPONSOR BOKO HARRAM TO KILL INNOCENT SOULS. I ALSO CALL FOR WAR AND KILLING OF ALL THE ABOKI ANIMALS FOR US TO HAVE PEACE. THIS WAR HAPPENING NOW IS A REPRISAL OF WHAT HAPPENED WITHIN 1967 TO 1970. THIS ONE IS OPERATION KILL ALL THE NORTHERNERS FOR THEY ARE ALL EVIL. WAR WILL NEVER STOP IN THE NORTH UNTILL I BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA. H.R.H.
Mttcheeeeeeeew Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2013 08:47 AM granting them amnesty is the only solution to the present situation, after all samething was done with the terrorist MEND You are an imbecile for saying this...Amnesty for what for crying out loud?, what are they fighting for? You grant amnesty when you have a genuine reason to do so.... There was a reason for amnesty in Niger delta, they have so many things to get hold of when demanding for that, what and why should the president grant amnesty to this terrorist? We want to know.... Give you amnesty for killing innocent people and destroying properties?... NO!.. Let them go ahead by the time they finished destroying the north and the civil war you people are planning for starts and ends i wonder where you will stay. The last civil war was fought in dark era try bringing it up again and see. We will know who will cry loud...
This imbecile Ribadu should be arrested cos I bet he knows more about boko haram than he's letting on... How dare he open his smelling rotten gworo mouth and say such rubbish.... Give amnesty to who? Just bcos they gave amnesty to MEND?... How many innocent Nigerians did they kill? They were fighting for a righteous cause... What is boko haram fighting for?... Someone should advise ribadu to shut his pie hole in the future or else..... Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-03-2013 02:21 PM You are an imbecile for saying this...Amnesty for what for crying out loud?, what are they fighting for? You grant amnesty when you have a genuine reason to do so.... There was a reason for amnesty in Niger delta, they have so many things to get hold of when demanding for that, what and why should the president grant amnesty to this terrorist? We want to know.... Give you amnesty for killing innocent people and destroying properties?... NO!.. Let them go ahead by the time they finished destroying the north and the civil war you people are planning for starts and ends i wonder where you will stay. The last civil war was fought in dark era try bringing it up again and see. We will know who will cry loud... Bros u blame them? Blame your brother wey dem don turn cripple so he cant handle this rotten eggs in a way dat suit them. No be dia fault joor
DID THEY ASK FOR AMNESTY? Reply