OMG: A Nigerian Man Killed With Kitchen Knife Like A Goat In Austria (Page 6)

Date: 25-03-2013 10:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- OwesomeGod at 26-03-2013 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm but i no go gree o! God no go gree for me at all..
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwinkenny at 26-03-2013 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P if you are a won soul to God
but if not there is trouble..
I fear second death....Rev. 21:8
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- peter391311 at 26-03-2013 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-03-2013 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ray1234 at 26-03-2013 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 26-03-2013 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmchingo77 at 26-03-2013 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Everything happen on march 3
Posted: at 26-03-2013 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peter4doreen at 27-03-2013 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
i want to react to ecto 1869's comment, please nigerian community in vienna austria are peace loving people that was the reason why that guy was attacked by him not her . i live in vienna for eight years now and we all knew what happened. he had an argument with the romanian guy on the street without confrontation, and he turned to leave and the guy stabbed him from the back around his neck, so stop speaking shit, get well informed but you start commenting ok. this incident happen around schobrunner strasse in the 12 district of vienna opposite the langafield underground station of u 6
Posted: at 27-03-2013 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peter4doreen at 27-03-2013 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-03-2013 04:27 AM
poster u no finish the story ooh..na veinna we all dey..na him kill he self..because we nigerians no dey hear word..people that run after other people girlfriend die this way ..the girl get another nigeria boyfriend before he come to austria and many people know this girl,but as igbo man ..he want to   use money ..so poster tell nigerians the true story..and the things them find in  that house..that girl na very bad girl for veinna..as a new man in town ..he want to sleep with a white woman..2004 na romania girl put for jail for veinna here..and God know how much money i lost and time..my dick no go  enter their honeypot again for my life..all them need is money ..hungry people..me dey see them run..anyway..homeboy  rest in peace..na u kill your self..wrong woman at a very wrong place....
................. i guess your are the most stupid person i have heard comment on the issue, you can not even spell vienna well not to talk of knowing where vienna is, sorry to disappoint you, is HE that killed him not SHE please get this into your empty skull, and please stop bring tribal sentiment on this,because from your english i know where you are from, people that does not work only depending on women for money, why wouldn't women run after a man that is hard working
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peter4doreen at 27-03-2013 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-03-2013 06:01 PM
now we get two story..one from the tv news and one from nigeria people ..but the news said he was kill by a romania girl..but we nigerians dey change the story..
man go and sit down , you can not even speak the english you were born into not to talk of german. tell me the television station that carried the news Lügner, for who cares to know the truth go to heute.at of 4th and 5th march, the news is there, forget this Arschloch he is not living in vienna,  wenn Sie die ganze Welt sagen, dass Sie davon gehört aus dem Fernsehen, mir zu erklären, wie es auf Deutsch gesagt wurde, so dass sie auf deine Dummheit wird lachen
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-03-2013 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 10:02 AM
................. i guess your are the most stupid person i have heard comment on the issue, you can not even spell vienna well not to talk of knowing where vienna is, sorry to disappoint you, is HE that killed him not SHE please get this into your empty skull, and please stop bring tribal sentiment on this,because from your english i know where you are from, people that does not work only depending on women for money, why wouldn't women run after a man that is hard working
from your comment,,show that u are the one that give hin drog to go and sale..u said is your good friend..soon u will get thesame..if u dont live drog..idiot..keep on going to situ or 33 or philadaoha dey go sale drog..for vienna here  them have 3764 nigerians in prison here..94 percent are igbos,,still u dont have shame..u still dey open your mouth dey talk nonsense ..wetin be your work for vienna..idiot ..keep on hiding the truth..your turn dey come soon..
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-03-2013 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 10:40 AM
man go and sit down , you can not even speak the english you were born into not to talk of german. tell me the television station that carried the news Lügner, for who cares to know the truth go to heute.at of 4th and 5th march, the news is there, forget this Arschloch he is not living in vienna,  wenn Sie die ganze Welt sagen, dass Sie davon gehört aus dem Fernsehen, mir zu erklären, wie es auf Deutsch gesagt wurde, so dass sie auf deine Dummheit wird lachen
na people like dey go sale drog for front of nigeria embassy for vienna..useless drog dealer..
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peter4doreen at 27-03-2013 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-03-2013 11:14 AM
from your comment,,show that u are the one that give hin drog to go and sale..u said is your good friend..soon u will get thesame..if u dont live drog..idiot..keep on going to situ or 33 or philadaoha dey go sale drog..for vienna here  them have 3764 nigerians in prison here..94 percent are igbos,,still u dont have shame..u still dey open your mouth dey talk nonsense ..wetin be your work for vienna..idiot ..keep on hiding the truth..your turn dey come soon..
wenn man nicht sprechen Deutsch wer bist du in Österreich, alle drei Ort, den Sie erwähnt nicht in wien gibt, gehen Sie zu gefälschten Mann Hölle
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-03-2013 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 10:40 AM
for your information..i live penzing if u dont ..take bus A1 from Eichgraben if u dont know how to come ..we can meet there by 6.oopm tonight..
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peter4doreen at 27-03-2013 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 11:37 AM
wenn man nicht sprechen Deutsch wer bist du in Österreich, alle drei Ort, den Sie erwähnt nicht in wien gibt, gehen Sie zu gefälschten Mann Hölle
the three places you just mentioned does not exist in vienna, fake man you can not get noticed by speaking shit, go to school to learn good english and then german before you speak to me ,
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peter4doreen at 27-03-2013 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 11:37 AM
mr . fake man how come you know the figures of nigerians in prison in austria, is like you are working with austrian police, you back stab your brothers for peanut, thinking you will get austrian papers you are wasting your time, very soon you get deported like others that did it earlier, these people don't give a damn about you so change your ways.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 27-03-2013 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
weh!!! RIP
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 27-03-2013 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.........

THERE MUST BE MORE TO THIS STORY........
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-03-2013 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 11:49 AM
the three places you just mentioned does not exist in vienna, fake man you can not get noticed by speaking sh*t, go to school to learn good english and then german before you speak to me ,

how can u know..u live in a refugee camp in copi..all u know is to go out from the camp and sale drog..where u do live in vienna..u dont have place...
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-03-2013 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 12:44 PM
mr . fake man how come you know the figures of nigerians in prison in austria, is like you are working with austrian police, you back stab your brothers for peanut, thinking you will get austrian papers you are wasting your time, very soon you get deported like others that did it earlier, these people don't give a damn about you so change your ways.
your friend was kill by romania..soon u will be kill by serbia boys under metro..if u dont stop selling drog to young student in vienna....keep on hiding the truth..
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-03-2013 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peter4doreen on 27-03-2013 12:44 PM
i dont do drog..i work for me money ..go and look for work ..if not u will die soon.....say no to drog if u love your self..vienna is building new prison for u all...
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tmaxdon at 27-03-2013 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on 26-03-2013 06:43 AM
The killer must be a muslim with mohammed spirit

Please comment link someone who can reason.This topic has nothing to do with religion,try to respect other people's religious view ...
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7