![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i laugh wen ppl smile to this development cos admission would be more difficult now.Least u guys 4get that the candidates who apply in a private school are few due to the tuition fee,utme help to reduce the candidates of federal/state university thereby meeting their target which is 6500 candidates to UI,Uniben....... ReplyNow without utme the candidate applying in each school would rise but the intake would remain stagnant. I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Anytin is posibl in naija. Reply
Quote from: mercury2 on 3-04-2013 04:15 PM its a good idea. but they should also scrap some portfolios in the federal cabinet. Can someone pls explain the difference between d minister for finance and the minister of state for finance? minister for finance is the one that handle the federal govt funds and budget and so on while the minister for state is allocated to manage state funds.. no wrong in that. where there is problem is the salaries and the allowance they all received
I think scrappin of UTME is a good development,,,let each Universities conduct their own exams for their candidates,,,,,,better!!! Reply
I pray make them no kill us with their quest to inriching their fat pocket. Reply
wahala dey ,,,is never possible cos some ppl have attained height with these papers ... Reply
Men! E no go funny oh. Na 4rm dia i dey get Garri soak oh. FG shld concentrate on d challenges it has @ hand. Instead of paving a path 4 Unemployment. They say they want to cut cost. Why wn't they cut d cost. When they have squandered almost all our foreign reserve and keep borrowing everyday on Elephant projects and enriching themselves. Hogwash! Reply
Gud job but it is an avenue for another university corruption. Reply
More unemployment in d country. Reply
okay Reply
glory be to God Reply
even if u save that cash, looters wil steal it Reply
Jamb wey make me no go university because say i no make-am after 3times wey i try-am.. Infact e-no go better for them. Mek them scramble-am as thy talk. Reply