Confession: ''I Am 24 And I Have Aborted 8 Times For The General Manager Of A Po (Page 4)

Date: 04-04-2013 12:45 am (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
1 2 3 [4] 5
- paulohking at 5-04-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-04-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 5-04-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 5-04-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Foolish and 'mumulistic' graduate with no knowledge of contraception......  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-04-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osasu225 at 5-04-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked this is wickedness in the highest other..
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emiboy at 5-04-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
SHE SHOULD STOP ASKING GOD FOR VENGEANCE O...WHEN SHE STARTED IT SHE DIDNT REMEMBERED GOD...SHE JUST WANTED TO GET A JOB AND WAS READY TO DO ANYTHING TO GET IT...SHE REAPED THE SEED SHE SOWED!!! SO MUCH GOOD FOR HER
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MichaelOkhihie at 5-04-2013 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
that is exactly what our young girls are seeing this days. it is a pity.7 
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otib at 5-04-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moness on  5-04-2013 07:05 AM
all women are d same ,even the one u trust is not excempetd,u hardly find a tight honeypot in nigeria ,all of them have big hole even a 16years old.due to frequent sex and they can accept it on the road,bush,toilet,car,uncompleted building ,office,church,market,burial ground.stupid people

I feel u
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 5-04-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
WAT A HARD WAY 2 LEARN!
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 5-04-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kudos joor keep it up don't stop it's fun very soon award go follow, no stop o! mek u no com miss d award wey dey come soon..
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 5-04-2013 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
foolishness
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 5-04-2013 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
All dat glitters r nt gold, wat a messup 4 ur life!
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- auwalmadaki at 6-04-2013 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
mumu initially u r enjoyin it b4 and nw u r complnin, me hv u as mah childrn mother if i notic it i wil kil u til death..
Posted: at 6-04-2013 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- da-beautiful at 6-04-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
We should not judge her. Everybody makes mistakes. It's easy to judge when you're hearing or reading about it but when you're in that situation you may even do worse. I like her boldness. Guys stop taking advantage of girls n girls be wise. Not all that glitters is gold.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 6-04-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 6-04-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- History65 at 6-04-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Wonders shall never end, Money can never be the root of all evil rather the love for it may plunge you into despicable behavior. Women should stop deluding them selves. May God just have mercy on you.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spicyify at 6-04-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
My dear, u re just dumb. First abortion didnt make you realize that he is just using you. if you like expose him, you are still gonna loose, cos you are on the losing end cos you are a woman. IF you expose him, he already got children; but how about you. maybe you were blessed with those you ve aborted. All i will advise is that you become a nun. Good luck finding the unlucky man to carry the burden.  Tongue
Posted: at 6-04-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 12-04-2013 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Ok you try
Posted: at 12-04-2013 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 15-04-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moness on  5-04-2013 07:05 AM
all women are d same ,even the one u trust is not excempetd,u hardly find a tight honeypot in nigeria ,all of them have big hole even a 16years old.due to frequent sex and they can accept it on the road,bush,toilet,car,uncompleted building ,office,church,market,burial ground.stupid people
Then i guess you have been socializing with the wrong set of girls because you too are their type.if not, why would you stereotype all females because of one someone's foolish attitude? I do not want to believe you are virgin as welll (you know ur ansa, so keep it to urself), the girls u phyuked will be married by some other people, so why is pot calling kettle black? Guys have spoilt the innocent village ones with lies, so it takes two to tango, disvirgined girls are turned dat way by guys/males, so what the hell are you saying..................
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 16-04-2013 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: da-beautiful on  6-04-2013 09:30 AM
We should not judge her. Everybody makes mistakes. It's easy to judge when you're hearing or reading about it but when you're in that situation you may even do worse. I like her boldness. Guys stop taking advantage of girls n girls be wise. Not all that glitters is gold.
Everybody makes mistakes? yes. But only a foolish person will allow themselves to make the same mistake up to 8 times. mtcheew
Posted: at 16-04-2013 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5