32 People, Including 22 Nigerians Arrested For Multi-Million Credit Card Fraud (Page 3)

Date: 05-04-2013 5:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Nicksam at 6-04-2013 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA OOO
Posted: at 6-04-2013 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Originalsly at 6-04-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
Because of stuff like this would the US be cracking down on Yorubas?...or all Nigerians? To you with tribal eyes and village brain.... you need to stop showing off your backwardness to the world. Who the cap fit let them wear it.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 6-04-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Man must wac naa!
Posted: at 6-04-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeesexie at 6-04-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Am not d tribal kind of person but yoruba pple tend 2 like money more dan d igbos dese days. Yet dey'r quick 2 shout igbos are money lovers n hausas are boko haram. Remove d log in ur eyes b4 taking out d dust in ur friend's eye.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-04-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on  6-04-2013 05:43 AM
Stop calling Yorabas pls ,,this is a problem that concerns us Nigerians and not applying sentiments ok !!! im a Dat Igbo boi buh i hate issue of tribal sentiments in  Nigeria ...lets move ...
Believe it or you leave it,the truth is always bitter but we must always say it.If to say na Igbo people now in a case like this or drug deals,You will notice it from the caption. " Igbo Kwenu 22 Igbos arrested in US for Fraudulent act" and then people will start to talk rubbish. Now there is no single Igbo among them and it is now 22 Nigerians. I no dey lie,wetin i dey talk na true,segrigation or tribalism na dem start am,once igbo man is involved,na the topic to tell you,if no be igbo,na nigerian man or woman.

Any way,419 No be thief,is just a game,everybody dey play am.It depends on the wing wey u dey play ur own.If u think say you no be 419 na lie. Check ur urself well,some dey 419 dia husband collect moni from im hand with false pretense go give their mother,or brother,or boy friend,or father,some married men dey play their wife 419 collect money from her go give their babe,some na their parents dem dey 419,some na their boss dem dey lie put collect money from im hand,some dey 419 their pastors collect money from dem,some babes dey 419 their boy friends napu ya something,some go lie say dem dey sick so that dem no go go work,some guys go lie to dia babe,say dem dey inside church mean while dem dey with another babe,Some politician dey play 419 with other polictians dem,some country dey play 419 steal from another country,all na 419 on different levels,different wing,on different stadium .So any thing wey you obtain with false pretense na 419. I don talk my own finish.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-04-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on  6-04-2013 05:43 AM
Stop calling Yorabas pls ,,this is a problem that concerns us Nigerians and not applying sentiments ok !!! im a Dat Igbo boi buh i hate issue of tribal sentiments in  Nigeria ...lets move ...
Believe it or you leave it,the truth is always bitter but we must always say it.If to say na Igbo people now in a case like this or drug deals,You will notice it from the caption. " Igbo Kwenu 22 Igbos arrested in US for Fraudulent act" and then people will start to talk rubbish. Now there is no single Igbo among them and it is now 22 Nigerians. I no dey lie,wetin i dey talk na true,segregation or tribalism na dem start am,once igbo man is involved,na the topic to tell you,if no be igbo,na Nigerian man or woman.

Any way,419 No be thief,is just a game,everybody dey play am.It depends on the wing wey u dey play ur own.If u think say you no be 419 na lie. Check ur urself well,some dey 419 dia husband collect moni from im hand with false pretense go give their mother,or brother,or boy friend,or father,some married men dey play their wife 419 collect money from her go give their babe,some na their parents dem dey 419,some na their boss dem dey lie put collect money from im hand,some dey 419 their pastors collect money from dem,some babes dey 419 their boy friends napu ya something,some go lie say dem dey sick so that dem no go go work,some guys go lie to dia babe,say dem dey inside church mean while dem dey with another babe,Some politician dey play 419 with other polictians dem,some country dey play 419 steal from another country,all na 419 on different levels,different wing,on different stadium but na game wey everybody dey play.So any thing wey you obtain with false pretense na 419. I don talk my own finish.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 6-04-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Bad news
Posted: at 6-04-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-04-2013 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mbise on  6-04-2013 01:50 AM
YOOBAS AT IT AGAIN.......IT IS NO MORE NEWS THAT WHEN  IT COMES TO FRAUD,DRUG,4I9,AND OTHER  RELATED ECONOMIC CRIMES,YOROBAS ALWAYS TAKE THE LEAD WHILE OTHERS COPY FROM THEM............
YOU GUYS ARE JUST TOO DUMB FOR MY LIKING;;; YOU GOT NO HEAD AT ALL; YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO ATTACK OTHER TRIBES OUT HERE;; DO YOU PEOPLE FEEL SO INTIMIDATED ; THAT YOU JUMP UP EVERYTIME ATTACKING OTHER TRIBES HERE; GO READ NIGERIAN DAILIES;;;  A MAN FROM YOUR TRIBE WAS CAUGHT LAST WEEK; TRYING TO EXPORT( 72.320 kg) 1.8 BILLION NAIRA WORTH OF DRUGS OUT OF NIGERIA;I JUST READ IT AND MOVED ON;; NOT BOTHERING TO PASTE IT HERE ;;;; SO WHY THE HECK DO YOU PEOPLE KEEP RANTING EVERYTIME;;; YOU ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE; MANY OF YOU WERE BORN IN YORUBA LAND; AND THOSE NOT BORN THERE; MIGRATED TO YORUBA LAND LATER;; BUT YOU STILL KEEP ON BRINGING OTHER TRIBES DOWN WITH THIS ( I BEFORE  OTHERS)))) SYNDROME  I SUGGEST YOU GO GET  A LIFE; AND TREAT ISSUES NATIONALLY AND NOT TRIBALLY:::
Posted: at 6-04-2013 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 6-04-2013 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
I wouldn,t have believed the story if there was no Nigerian involved.Shame on you
Posted: at 6-04-2013 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YomiBaby at 6-04-2013 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  5-04-2013 08:10 PM
Yoruba people don carry this their thief thief enter USA after destroying the UK?

Shut the hell up, u fool.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsbeen at 6-04-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
breaking news .........22 yorubas Arrested For Multi-Million Credit Card Fraud...criminals,,.  yoruba  Kwenu
Posted: at 6-04-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 6-04-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
see bad market
Posted: at 6-04-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 6-04-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Its a shame
Posted: at 6-04-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-04-2013 12:40 PM
Believe it or you leave it,the truth is always bitter but we must always say it.If to say na Igbo people now in a case like this or drug deals,You will notice it from the caption. " Igbo Kwenu 22 Igbos arrested in US for Fraudulent act" and then people will start to talk rubbish. Now there is no single Igbo among them and it is now 22 Nigerians. I no dey lie,wetin i dey talk na true,segregation or tribalism na dem start am,once igbo man is involved,na the topic to tell you,if no be igbo,na Nigerian man or woman.

Any way,419 No be thief,is just a game,everybody dey play am.It depends on the wing wey u dey play ur own.If u think say you no be 419 na lie. Check ur urself well,some dey 419 dia husband collect moni from im hand with false pretense go give their mother,or brother,or boy friend,or father,some married men dey play their wife 419 collect money from her go give their babe,some na their parents dem dey 419,some na their boss dem dey lie put collect money from im hand,some dey 419 their pastors collect money from dem,some babes dey 419 their boy friends napu ya something,some go lie say dem dey sick so that dem no go go work,some guys go lie to dia babe,say dem dey inside church mean while dem dey with another babe,Some politician dey play 419 with other polictians dem,some country dey play 419 steal from another country,all na 419 on different levels,different wing,on different stadium but na game wey everybody dey play.So any thing wey you obtain with false pretense na 419. I don talk my own finish.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I HAIL OH

Posted: at 6-04-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 6-04-2013 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Send them home to Nigeria, whether they were born in Nigeria or not and I am sure our president, Goodluck J will forgive them !!!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2013 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 6-04-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-04-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 6-04-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-04-2013 01:10 PM
YOU GUYS ARE JUST TOO DUMB FOR MY LIKING;;; YOU GOT NO HEAD AT ALL; YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO ATTACK OTHER TRIBES OUT HERE;; DO YOU PEOPLE FEEL SO INTIMIDATED ; THAT YOU JUMP UP EVERYTIME ATTACKING OTHER TRIBES HERE; GO READ NIGERIAN DAILIES;;;  A MAN FROM YOUR TRIBE WAS CAUGHT LAST WEEK; TRYING TO EXPORT( 72.320 kg) 1.8 BILLION NAIRA WORTH OF DRUGS OUT OF NIGERIA;I JUST READ IT AND MOVED ON;; NOT BOTHERING TO PASTE IT HERE ;;;; SO WHY THE HECK DO YOU PEOPLE KEEP RANTING EVERYTIME;;; YOU ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE; MANY OF YOU WERE BORN IN YORUBA LAND; AND THOSE NOT BORN THERE; MIGRATED TO YORUBA LAND LATER;; BUT YOU STILL KEEP ON BRINGING OTHER TRIBES DOWN WITH THIS ( I BEFORE  OTHERS)))) SYNDROME  I SUGGEST YOU GO GET  A LIFE; AND TREAT ISSUES NATIONALLY AND NOT TRIBALLY:::
Mr Steveoneal, cool down ur temper. All u wrote here is nothing but the truth. Unfortunately, tribalism & xenophobia have become part of our national life & until we overcome them, sorry for the nation. They think imperialist give a phyuk about a black man or his tribe.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
INTERESTING

Posted: at 6-04-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-04-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 6-04-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Okay.
Posted: at 6-04-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

7. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery