32 People, Including 22 Nigerians Arrested For Multi-Million Credit Card Fraud (Page 5)

Date: 05-04-2013 5:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
WAHALA DEY

Posted: at 7-04-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2013 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMM

Posted: at 7-04-2013 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 7-04-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-04-2013 12:40 PM
Believe it or you leave it,the truth is always bitter but we must always say it.If to say na Igbo people now in a case like this or drug deals,You will notice it from the caption. " Igbo Kwenu 22 Igbos arrested in US for Fraudulent act" and then people will start to talk rubbish. Now there is no single Igbo among them and it is now 22 Nigerians. I no dey lie,wetin i dey talk na true,segregation or tribalism na dem start am,once igbo man is involved,na the topic to tell you,if no be igbo,na Nigerian man or woman.

Any way,419 No be thief,is just a game,everybody dey play am.It depends on the wing wey u dey play ur own.If u think say you no be 419 na lie. Check ur urself well,some dey 419 dia husband collect moni from im hand with false pretense go give their mother,or brother,or boy friend,or father,some married men dey play their wife 419 collect money from her go give their babe,some na their parents dem dey 419,some na their boss dem dey lie put collect money from im hand,some dey 419 their pastors collect money from dem,some babes dey 419 their boy friends napu ya something,some go lie say dem dey sick so that dem no go go work,some guys go lie to dia babe,say dem dey inside church mean while dem dey with another babe,Some politician dey play 419 with other polictians dem,some country dey play 419 steal from another country,all na 419 on different levels,different wing,on different stadium but na game wey everybody dey play.So any thing wey you obtain with false pretense na 419. I don talk my own finish.

You are not being forthright and thrash talking….
What you are saying or implying is; only one tribe or clan is being targeted or captioned on this forum by Admin which is not true.
You’re inflaming tribal feud it is as simple as that. Do some soul searching.
By the way does this post mean the whole Yoruba should be attacked an not the criminals?
You conveniently evaded that area and that speaks volume.
Posted: at 7-04-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 7-04-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on  6-04-2013 05:43 AM
Stop calling Yorabas pls ,,this is a problem that concerns us Nigerians and not applying sentiments ok !!! im a Dat Igbo boi buh i hate issue of tribal sentiments in  Nigeria ...lets move ...

You are not only sensible but a realist … You spoke the truth.
Posted: at 7-04-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 8-04-2013 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
For those that are thrashing Yoruba given this post; I’ll say you are highly ignorant and intolerant....
Do you have to hold an entire clan responsible if certain individuals committed and act of crime?

Like one member said; “I before others” this mentality will not get you anywhere in life.
If Yoruba is that bad they won’t be that accommodating to non-indigenes from every tribe of the nation and the so called migrants would not be living in Yoruba land.   

As a nation we have no choice but to co-exist and be tolerant regardless of our ethnic.
The situation in our country today is as a result of Ignorance, Intolerance and the quest for Dominance.
One segment of the society cannot dominate another. It is not just going to work.This even led to a civil war and given all these comments it seems no lessons learned from this war.
Is it going to take another war to accommodate or tolerate each other? Do we have to kill each other again?
Experience is always the best teacher and in our own case we have not proven it. 

If it makes you happy to berate another ethnic then continue your charade..
Posted: at 8-04-2013 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 8-04-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-04-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-04-2013 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seanT on  5-04-2013 06:54 PM
God will punish you all for tarnishing the name of my country. Am a good ambassador of Nigeria in Texas
but 85% of those guys are born in usa.and 90% are usa citizens.so why condeming 9jar.pls people shoud wake up.bcos is a crime,they now know that they are from 9jar parents.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-04-2013 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-04-2013 06:30 PM
Men these people dey make things hard for the rest innocent Nigerians .
90% of them are usa citizens.bcos is a crime they remember that they are 9jar.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-04-2013 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  7-04-2013 10:19 AM
Dirty idiots who keep tarnishing our country image .  Nemesis finally catching up with these fools
90% of them are usa citizens and some are born and train in usa.usa is no 1 in the world when it comes to fraud.so we dnt hve to condem our country while some of the guys involved hve not even been to 9jar b4.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbuky at 8-04-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
naija i hail
Posted: at 8-04-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tanglefree at 8-04-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)

Bad Guys.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 8-04-2013 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-04-2013 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-04-2013 12:02 AM
For those that are thrashing Yoruba given this post; I’ll say you are highly ignorant and intolerant....
Do you have to hold an entire clan responsible if certain individuals committed and act of crime?

Like one member said; “I before others” this mentality will not get you anywhere in life.
If Yoruba is that bad they won’t be that accommodating to non-indigenes from every tribe of the nation and the so called migrants would not be living in Yoruba land.   

As a nation we have no choice but to co-exist and be tolerant regardless of our ethnic.
The situation in our country today is as a result of Ignorance, Intolerance and the quest for Dominance.
One segment of the society cannot dominate another. It is not just going to work.This even led to a civil war and given all these comments it seems no lessons learned from this war.
Is it going to take another war to accommodate or tolerate each other? Do we have to kill each other again?
Experience is always the best teacher and in our own case we have not proven it. 

If it makes you happy to berate another ethnic then continue your charade..
Very true and well said!
Posted: at 11-04-2013 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-04-2013 01:10 PM
YOU GUYS ARE JUST TOO DUMB FOR MY LIKING;;; YOU GOT NO HEAD AT ALL; YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO ATTACK OTHER TRIBES OUT HERE;; DO YOU PEOPLE FEEL SO INTIMIDATED ; THAT YOU JUMP UP EVERYTIME ATTACKING OTHER TRIBES HERE; GO READ NIGERIAN DAILIES;;;  A MAN FROM YOUR TRIBE WAS CAUGHT LAST WEEK; TRYING TO EXPORT( 72.320 kg) 1.8 BILLION NAIRA WORTH OF DRUGS OUT OF NIGERIA;I JUST READ IT AND MOVED ON;; NOT BOTHERING TO PASTE IT HERE ;;;; SO WHY THE HECK DO YOU PEOPLE KEEP RANTING EVERYTIME;;; YOU ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE; MANY OF YOU WERE BORN IN YORUBA LAND; AND THOSE NOT BORN THERE; MIGRATED TO YORUBA LAND LATER;; BUT YOU STILL KEEP ON BRINGING OTHER TRIBES DOWN WITH THIS ( I BEFORE  OTHERS)))) SYNDROME  I SUGGEST YOU GO GET  A LIFE; AND TREAT ISSUES NATIONALLY AND NOT TRIBALLY:::
TRUE TALK!
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  5-04-2013 08:10 PM
Yoruba people don carry this their thief thief enter USA after destroying the UK?
Not all of them are Yoruba in that list so keep shut
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  6-04-2013 01:44 AM
Newbie, so you join the forum to show your stupidity and tribal sentiments, uhhh.  Try and comment next time using your brain Huh?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingsbeen on  6-04-2013 02:47 PM
breaking news .........22 yorubas Arrested For Multi-Million Credit Card Fraud...criminals,,.  yoruba  Kwenu
Not all of them are Yoruba. idiot read well b4 commenting
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on  6-04-2013 05:43 AM
Stop calling Yorabas pls ,,this is a problem that concerns us Nigerians and not applying sentiments ok !!! im a Dat Igbo boi buh i hate issue of tribal sentiments in  Nigeria ...lets move ...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-04-2013 05:41 AM
I THOUGHT U PEOPLE SAY IGBO PEOPLE ARE THE ONLY ONES IN 419 AND FRAUD DEALS.BCOS ALL THE NIGERIAN NAMES I SAW HERE ARE YORUBAS AND HAUSAS.ANYWAY,GOD BLESS THE HUSTLERS.HUSTLING CONTINUES
Well you saw wrong cuz not "ALL" the names are Yoruba. Go and invest in some glasses fool
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-04-2013 12:38 PM
Believe it or you leave it,the truth is always bitter but we must always say it.If to say na Igbo people now in a case like this or drug deals,You will notice it from the caption. " Igbo Kwenu 22 Igbos arrested in US for Fraudulent act" and then people will start to talk rubbish. Now there is no single Igbo among them and it is now 22 Nigerians. I no dey lie,wetin i dey talk na true,segrigation or tribalism na dem start am,once igbo man is involved,na the topic to tell you,if no be igbo,na nigerian man or woman.

Any way,419 No be thief,is just a game,everybody dey play am.It depends on the wing wey u dey play ur own.If u think say you no be 419 na lie. Check ur urself well,some dey 419 dia husband collect moni from im hand with false pretense go give their mother,or brother,or boy friend,or father,some married men dey play their wife 419 collect money from her go give their babe,some na their parents dem dey 419,some na their boss dem dey lie put collect money from im hand,some dey 419 their pastors collect money from dem,some babes dey 419 their boy friends napu ya something,some go lie say dem dey sick so that dem no go go work,some guys go lie to dia babe,say dem dey inside church mean while dem dey with another babe,Some politician dey play 419 with other polictians dem,some country dey play 419 steal from another country,all na 419 on different levels,different wing,on different stadium .So any thing wey you obtain with false pretense na 419. I don talk my own finish.

There's no reason to label it 22 Yoruba men cuz not ALL of the 22 men are Yoruba. So therefore its 22 Nigerians
Posted: at 11-04-2013 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6