32 People, Including 22 Nigerians Arrested For Multi-Million Credit Card Fraud (Page 6)

Date: 05-04-2013 5:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Solidstonez at 11-04-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-04-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-04-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-04-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 12-04-2013 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mbise on  6-04-2013 01:55 AM
YOOBAS AT IT AGAIN.......IT IS NO MORE NEWS THAT WHEN  IT COMES TO FRAUD,DRUG,4I9,AND OTHER  RELATED ECONOMIC CRIMES,YOROBAS ALWAYS TAKE THE LEAD WHILE OTHERS COPY FROM THEM............THE ARE DONE WITH UK NOW AMERICA......NAWAA 4 AMALA & EWEDU BOYS..

Imbecile-Mbise You are a furcking Maggot
Clean your backyard first…

You are better off to save the lives of your brothers and sisters on death rows in Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, China etc..
The Nigerian (Mr. Anthony Orunkoya, a legal practitioner) who is advocating to spare their lives of these condemned Nigerians is not from the same tribe of those convicted…
You are not normal and you’ll soon be caught by the Malaysian authorities.

Read this post: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,148695.0.html
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-04-2013 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-04-2013 12:40 PM
Believe it or you leave it,the truth is always bitter but we must always say it.If to say na Igbo people now in a case like this or drug deals,You will notice it from the caption. " Igbo Kwenu 22 Igbos arrested in US for Fraudulent act" and then people will start to talk rubbish. Now there is no single Igbo among them and it is now 22 Nigerians. I no dey lie,wetin i dey talk na true,segregation or tribalism na dem start am,once igbo man is involved,na the topic to tell you,if no be igbo,na Nigerian man or woman.

Any way,419 No be thief,is just a game,everybody dey play am.It depends on the wing wey u dey play ur own.If u think say you no be 419 na lie. Check ur urself well,some dey 419 dia husband collect moni from im hand with false pretense go give their mother,or brother,or boy friend,or father,some married men dey play their wife 419 collect money from her go give their babe,some na their parents dem dey 419,some na their boss dem dey lie put collect money from im hand,some dey 419 their pastors collect money from dem,some babes dey 419 their boy friends napu ya something,some go lie say dem dey sick so that dem no go go work,some guys go lie to dia babe,say dem dey inside church mean while dem dey with another babe,Some politician dey play 419 with other polictians dem,some country dey play 419 steal from another country,all na 419 on different levels,different wing,on different stadium but na game wey everybody dey play.So any thing wey you obtain with false pretense na 419. I don talk my own finish.

Read this post: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,148695.0.html
Posted: at 12-04-2013 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]