Quote from: Sophyrocks on 11-04-2013 12:53 PM U can see hw confused dese fools are. I said it dat dis pple dnt nid amnesty. Pple were busy sayin if dats wat wil bring peace den dey shud giv dem amnesty. Dese pple are BLOODSUCKING TERRORISTS!! Cant u see dey nid more blood to suck? And ure dere talkin abt amnesty. Mtewwwww. Terrorists dey get mouth to proclaim WAR n ure dere talkin abt amnesty. Goodluck jona nid serious help. He doesnt knw wat to do. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......... ReplyTHE ZOOKEEPER IS STILL SMILING
First of all who gave Muslims the right to implement a law (sharia-law) which overrides the law of the federal republic of Nigeria in the north = Obasanjo... Secondly, who promised to make Nigeria ungovernable if he doesn't win election ? Buhari. So why are all you fools blaming GEJ? What do u expect GEJ to do when the entire northerners are the once hiding and feeding BH? Reply
Oga ar d top is speaking,,,,, so uncle Jonah what do u have to say? Reply
Where're heading to in this Country, Jonathan is not competent enough you guy voted him a person that can lead cattle you asign him come and rule human being. Reply
OK NA WE'RE WATCHING Reply
let them continue the bombing...no sinner will go on punished Reply
Illiteracy is worst than AIDS. The founders of this religion are comfortable and developed with it, but in African soil the story is different. For God sake, if these boko haram really meant that education is bad as they are rightly called, let them go on to destroy all the universities and colleges in their region instead of targeting innocent lives. Thank God for EU and USA who has put it in their agenda to put to a top to this religious dictatorship(Islam) Reply
jonah make u jeje leave Aso go back bayelsa yeye weak ass Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
imagine these idiots,i know the northen governors will be fuelling up these bastards,why should Jona even talk of granting these monsters amnesty,make una come try these una nonsense for south west,south south and south east,una go hear am,these animals are from hell,they are not even showing remorse ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God pass dem Reply
Boko na Ram,,,,,what do u expect from ewu,,, akuya like those fools,,,,,,eeran.... Reply
bokoharam has actually giving us a reason to declare Biafra and it will happen soon. Reply
the time has come for federal gov to know what to do. Reply
Truely the president is weak on this issue, you don't politicize security, if counter measure is needed to combat terrorism then counter measures must be taken Replyagainst all odds.