BANGIN: [Photos] Serena Williams Shows Off Her Hot Figure In Monochrome Bikini (Page 4)

Date: 16-04-2013 7:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4]
- kingcalors at 25-04-2013 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
See beta YAM wey venue farmers just harvested. No be small thing oooo!
Posted: at 25-04-2013 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phildelex48 at 18-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
When i was much younger back then in my secondary school days. When a boy toast a girl and the girl does not like the boy, her response then was   "you can never see my pant" that showed alot of dignity and a high moral pride. But today, even when a boy has not spoken the first thing valueless girls or ladies will showcase is not just their pants but sometimes their privates. I cant imagin this lady posing infront of some bloddy whites her..... even with her wedding ring in her finger. My question for her is how she feels with those camera men seeing what should be her husband delight?
Posted: at 18-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jokxx45 at 12-09-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago)
OH NO.........WATCH OUT THUNDER THIGHS...I PREFER HER WITH CLOTHS ON....THANK U
Posted: at 12-09-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 24-06-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago)
I wil nt sin..I rebuke uuu
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]