{Video} Nigeria's Uphill Battle to Spread the Country's Wealth (CNN_ Amanpour) (Page 5)

Date: 17-04-2013 4:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 4 [5]
- OwesomeGod at 18-04-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
If to say you chop Nigerian money obasanjo for fine pass you.. Ugly woman, upon all our money wey you dey loot still u still look ugly .. Talking rubbish
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 18-04-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
stories, we are tired of stories about nigeria. let pray for a helper.

Almighty God Pls come to our aid.

Amen.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 18-04-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-04-2013 06:01 AM
And why do you think that is? Nigeria is not a poor country, its just that these yeye politicians have robbed its riches and its not benefitting the ppl. If Nigeria is a poor country where would there be money for those polilooters to steal billions upon billions. They're the reason why Nigeria is corrupt & impoverished. They've been stealing all the money.
Don't mind him....he is not correct upstairs at all.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinlily at 18-04-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
all the time story no action..
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyceereal at 18-04-2013 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
look at her mouth shaa i no blame you and your groups
thiefs, this are the kind of people i expect this man Boko Haram
to be looking for to  bombe whereever they are having a meeting
he should go there and bombe them all for free
for nigeria to be a better place to live in
nigeria is a poor country na your head fat like this.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-04-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Egbe  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-04-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-04-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joyceereal on 18-04-2013 09:38 PM
look at her mouth shaa i no blame you and your groups
thiefs, this are the kind of people i expect this man Boko Haram
to be looking for to  bombe whereever they are having a meeting
he should go there and bombe them all for free
for nigeria to be a better place to live in
nigeria is a poor country na your head fat like this.
gbammmmmm
Posted: at 18-04-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 19-04-2013 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 18-04-2013 10:19 AM
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala,,, I really wish we have 10 of your type in the Jonathan Goodluck administration, Nigeria would have start to learn to fly like Eagles ..i respect you and i m proud to be Nigerian because of leaders as you..If Nigerian Women will follow your foot step , they would have understand the call to genuinely serve there father land Nigeria , without compromising there destiny to vanity...pls Help the little girls to see the vision you had when you were just there age..
It seems you are a big fan of Ngozi… the situation in Nigeria is not about her or any individual.
It is about all Nigerians. She is part of a corrupt government therefore she is accountable.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-04-2013 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
Watching the Video….She willfully did not answer the question of pardon…
Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 19-04-2013 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 18-04-2013 10:19 AM
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala,,, I really wish we have 10 of your type in the Jonathan Goodluck administration, Nigeria would have start to learn to fly like Eagles ..i respect you and i m proud to be Nigerian because of leaders as you..If Nigerian Women will follow your foot step , they would have understand the call to genuinely serve there father land Nigeria , without compromising there destiny to vanity...pls Help the little girls to see the vision you had when you were just there age..
You're not serious.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes There's already 10 of her type in GEJ's Administration. We call them THIEVES![/b Unless you're wishing for more THIEVES. Nigeria will never start flying like Eagles with THIEVES in govt. Youre proud to be Nigerian becuz of thieves like her.... what a shame. If Nigerian women follow her footsteps we'll have multiple thieves. We don't want little girls to vision to be a thief  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2013 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 19-04-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-04-2013 05:19 AM
Watching the Video….She willfully did not answer the question of pardon…
IKR. Instead they talk around it
Posted: at 19-04-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stainlesslove at 19-04-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
we are disappointed at Goodluck,  Ngozie if you tell me Nigeria is still
a poor country, we disagree. government is poor due to miss maagement
the missing barel of oil from who to who? our leaders dont bank moneyin the banks
any more, use olden method of banking, room banking, present and formal leadrs
of nigeria banks money in their houses. I hard you said you are looking for private
forgin company to take over electricity, its good news since how many years is good
luck looking for thats, like in many developning country, forgin companies work the eletricity
and been collecting the money for years based on agreement, works roads with toll gate been
collecting money base on agreemen. production companies for the country been collecting their
percentage. when eva election is coming fort you all come fort with new storries, even you Ngozie
 we are disappointed at you, you are their watching them embalzleing people fund. Good luck, Obasanjo,
Buhari, Baba nigida, Atiku and rest of you, if you tell me you dont know how to put an end boko haram
you are liars, when some body made the comment to make our Government uncomfortable no body querried
him. you boko haram, youths dont be deceived you are used as boko haram, remember you just kelling poor
masses like you that government is maltreat. they worse part of it is that  are christains. MEND we understand your feelings
for bombed christains but lets praise and sing and pray to God to interve in that case. they have started campaining non is coming for intress of masses but to come and refill their bags.. If  the man on top is not corrupt when awarded contracts if not carried out should react to that but all are corrupt. we are tried of bondge nigerian especailly we are abroed, receive insult from all the countries in the world because even if they kill you our gover5nment never query them. we need total change Goodluck, remember that world is watching you, we trusted you vote you in. Igbos are not seeing what we expected nei5her niger delterns, May the soul of Chino Achebe rest in peace a man that speek for masses, when He wre awarded in the world, he came back, Nigeria government wanted to award him, he replied : dont award me, go and award onitsha_owerri road. thank God now the road is in good condition,.
I ALSO COMMET REV, FATHER EJIKE MBAKA PEOPLE: MOUTHS may God protect you

Posted: at 19-04-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 19-04-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 19-04-2013 06:14 AM
You're not serious.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes There's already 10 of her type in GEJ's Administration. We call them THIEVES![/b Unless you're wishing for more THIEVES. Nigeria will never start flying like Eagles with THIEVES in govt. Youre proud to be Nigerian becuz of thieves like her.... what a shame. If Nigerian women follow her footsteps we'll have multiple thieves. We don't want little girls to vision to be a thief  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
He is not serious at all…..He must be her next of kin.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]