Well, If they meant to be together, they'll find that "unique xteristics" in eac other....
yup...the "X" factor...

Quote from: myragonza on 13-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: osaomo on 13-05-2009 09:54 AM Quote from: mazi on 13-05-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: osaomo on 13-05-2009 07:38 AM There's just that "thing" that makes one different from another so when u meet someone u gon find that "unique xteristics" in tht person...it can be anything...don't have any examples...lol takes two to build love....just as it takes two to tango..Well, If they meant to be together, they'll find that "unique xteristics" in eac other.... yup...the "X" factor... ![]() ![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? the person i love will be in the best position to tell u dat.... ![]() 2.0.
lmaooo! which size? Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
huh Reply![]() ![]() y u dey laff 2.0.
Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? No! i can't love without a reason. There most be something special about her. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
unconditional luv only exist in heaven not on earth, haven't u heard of no romance without finance! dont let us fool ourself, if it aint flowing,it aint working.
Quote from: seyext on 13-05-2009 11:01 AM unconditional luv only exist in heaven not on earth, haven't u heard of no romance without finance! dont let us fool ourself, if it aint flowing,it aint working. Gbam! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? yes it does..... this is a living proof.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 11:03 AM Quote from: seyext on 13-05-2009 11:01 AM unconditional luv only exist in heaven not on earth, haven't u heard of no romance without finance! dont let us fool ourself, if it aint flowing,it aint working. Gbam! Double Gbam for the guy Gbam Gbam !!
Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 11:03 AM Quote from: seyext on 13-05-2009 11:01 AM unconditional luv only exist in heaven not on earth, haven't u heard of no romance without finance! dont let us fool ourself, if it aint flowing,it aint working. Gbam! Double Gbam for the guy Gbam Gbam !! Correct My Gee. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I beleive in unconditional love. there are some people u see for the first time and fall in love with. u just love them for no just cause and i think its the best. Reply
@poster i want to love cos i was made to love. Therefore i ll live to love anyone that comes my way unconditionally. Reply
Depends on how you met the person,the atmosphere but truly unconditional love do exist Reply
Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? hmmmmm...u and ur topics... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 10:39 AM Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? No! i can't love without a reason. There most be something special about her. wat if that something special fades away,ur luv 4 her will die?dats conditional luv.unconditional doesn't count wrongs or check on special things.it's blind. ![]()
Quote from: chariontime on 20-05-2009 01:18 PM I beleive in unconditional love. there are some people u see for the first time and fall in love with. u just love them for no just cause and i think its the best. dats right
Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? Qu:1 I dnt tink s0 Qu:2 Nope Qu:3 Something that makes her different from d other girls. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
passing....looking for unconditinal love..... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 13-05-2009 07:26 AM Does unconditional love exist? Can you just love someone without any reason? --- If not, what could make you love somebody? E dey Happen WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE