TB Joshua's TOP-SECRET EXPOSED!!!

Date: 21-04-2013 9:03 am (11 years ago) | Author: Michael Lathbridge
- at 21-04-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
We will right now go beyond the confines of the regular prophecy

TB Joshua- the synagogue of all nations
confirmations relayed on Emmanuel TV, to confirm quite an unnoticed and unusual prophecy. It is an obvious fact that the SCOAN withdraws from confirming prophetic messages of this nature, still that doesn't mean they are any less worthy of the mention and attention given to the earth shaking events which occur in fulfillment of TB Joshua’s prophetic messages (in our opinion). And before we are prophetically ushered by TB Joshua into the long list of future events to occur in the year 2013 as is usual of him, we deem it necessary to reflect on the fulfillment of a prophecy made rather explicitly as the doors of time opened to the year 2012.

Those who entered into the outgoing year (2012) with a glimpse into its future events from TB Joshua’s prophetic messages will recall Him explicitly declaring the year one of comeback, further stating that Ministers of the Gospel and worshipers who worships God in a defective way would face greater challenges in the year. The prophecy was as brief as it was exact, below is the video;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3uTuRF0SLg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3uTuRF0SLg</a>

Looking intently into his prophetic words he was specifically referring to acclaimed ministers when he said; “we often say the spirit of God says this; the spirit of God says that, whereas the spirit of God is not talking to you” he here emphasizes how acclaimed spokesmen of God prophesy the imaginations of their own minds and not the communique of God’s Holy Spirit.

He further states that such worship and worshipers would face CHALLENGES in the year. Take note of the word in quote; “CHALLENGES”.

Following this precise prophetic utterance, and unarguably true to his prophetic foresight an unprecedented wave of CHALLENGES blew across the circle of mega ministers of the Gospel around the world, and especially those who were rooted in Nigeria’s religiously rich soil. We herewith present the GREATER CHALLENGES faced by a selected few ministers (truth is the list was endless) all in the year 2012 as prophesied by TB Joshua.

VIEW SOURCE FOR THE FULL STORY:- http://wp.me/pDCpC-16u

Posted: at 21-04-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nenycynt at 21-04-2013 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
The point is dat u r pointless

Posted: at 21-04-2013 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- udenzeu at 21-04-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Confused human muntulla! Mtcheeeeeeeew
Posted: at 21-04-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollandear at 21-04-2013 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
This is not my business. This is not your business. This is not our business. So, please let's paddle our canoes peacefully, Poster!

Posted: at 21-04-2013 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddiemike19 at 21-04-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
What's ur point here mumu lost poster.....
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pejapaul at 21-04-2013 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
Whoever post this is mad.
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 21-04-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA....LET THE TRUTH BE SAID AND KNOWN .....I LOVE THIS FACTS...ALL THESE FAKE MEN OF GODS EXPOSED IN JESUS NAME.....THE LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH TB JOSHUA...MAY GOD BLESS AND CONTINUE TO BLESS AND GIVE YOU GREATER REVELATIONS....
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baale at 21-04-2013 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
HONESTLY, THIS PAGE IS BEGINNING TO LOOK LYK THE WORST EVER ON THE INTERNET. Who posted such rubbish, d headline doesn't even correspond to wat was written. Honestly shame on you guys. BIG SHAME!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2013 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-04-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
this man is always in the news
Posted: at 21-04-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Aobitex at 21-04-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
This poster de smoke ganger.
Posted: at 21-04-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tuffpivot at 21-04-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
 iz annoyin....i could'nt pick a reasonable line outta evrytin u posted....fully loaded TRASH

Posted: at 21-04-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-04-2013 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-04-2013 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Imsamit at 21-04-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
It's not the poster's fault! He's just confused.
Posted: at 21-04-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Flexydd at 21-04-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Cnfused human being...µ cnt even make a simople point!!!!Odeh
Posted: at 21-04-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-04-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-04-2013 02:48 PM
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 21-04-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
I am not confused….
One thing for sure..  ..Evangelism thrives in Nigeria and globally and it is all about capitalism, opportunism and money grab…
Some may not like it all these prophets, prophetesses, prophecies, predictions  are fake…   
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 22-04-2013 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Poster what's your point. If you were tryna bash T.B Joshua, then that was a FAIL! This video is irrelevant. It says "TB Joshua's TOP SECRET EXPOSED, but the video is basically bordered by other Naija pastors and their schemes. TB Joshua said "such worship & worshippers will face challenges in this new year" And that's what happened. All those pastors shown in the video faced challenges that year.... So get a life poster.
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 22-04-2013 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 21-04-2013 10:43 PM
I am not confused….
One thing for sure..  ..Evangelism thrives in Nigeria and globally and it is all about capitalism, opportunism and money grab…
Some may not like it all these prophets, prophetesses, prophecies, predictions  are fake…   

Hmmm..... yeah majority of naija "profits" are fake, but the prophecies/predictions of some.... Hmmm..... that's something to re-think about. God does send messages to his true "man of God" so not all prophesies/predictions are fake. Anyway this post is pointless. It didn't expose anything about T.B Joshua but only exposed all the other Naija pastors. I guess they couldn't find anything to show forth against him as was done towards all the other pastors in the video.
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-04-2013 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-04-2013 02:48 PM
Posted: at 22-04-2013 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master