Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-05-2008 08:04 PM Not all females now, most of the time is the other way around..he will thnk u..make u dinner..and give u a nice warm bath...afterwards, the chick will say bye bye and go home to her bed....(even though he's pleading for her to spend the night). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lets put it this way Vixen.....u never met u match. How about buying me a ticket and let me come show u some tricks? LMAO.
heheh Reply
Quote from: naijainct on 24-05-2008 08:10 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-05-2008 08:04 PM Not all females now, most of the time is the other way around..he will thnk u..make u dinner..and give u a nice warm bath...afterwards, the chick will say bye bye and go home to her bed....(even though he's pleading for her to spend the night). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lets put it this way Vixen.....u never met u match. How about buying me a ticket and let me come show u some tricks? LMAO. Tricks are for kids...
Really....? Reply
Quote from: naijainct on 24-05-2008 08:10 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-05-2008 08:04 PM Not all females now, most of the time is the other way around..he will thnk u..make u dinner..and give u a nice warm bath...afterwards, the chick will say bye bye and go home to her bed....(even though he's pleading for her to spend the night). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lets put it this way Vixen.....u never met u match. How about buying me a ticket and let me come show u some tricks? LMAO. Halloween is still a long way to go,my dear..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
oooooo Reply
Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 10:47 AM 90 % of girls out there today ask some crazy questions that has got answer's itself for example......i took a girl to a hotel room......deeply inside me i wanted to just get some fun then Ex the babe....So during the process after our nakedness i was about to plug my JT and the girl ask me a Question guess what? becoz girls are not suckets for u to plug ur so called JT anytime u want with no emotion. ![]() She said do you love me.........Please everbody who on earth would ever make the mistake of saying no.........even a dumb man will manage to say Yes to that question........ why do girls ask this type of questions? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A girl still ask me same question yesterday Reply
Quote from: osituga on 1-06-2008 06:02 PM A girl still ask me same question yesterday its either u tell her u love her or make it clear its just a fling. girls cant have sex easily when they have no feelings for the guy involved. and they expect the same from you guys. and thats why u will always hear that question.. deal with it. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 1-06-2008 06:02 PM A girl still ask me same question yesterday guys do dat wen dey ask a gal during sex"do u love it? or do u enjoy it? tell me u do,pls. y is it so? osituga? ![]() ![]() ![]()
its really a silly question. the answer is YES. Replywhen i don dey enter car park u con say make i stop , na wa o even if na mugu........................ this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: fjoeaug on 5-06-2008 11:37 PM Quote from: osituga on 1-06-2008 06:02 PM A girl still ask me same question yesterday guys do dat wen dey ask a gal during sex"do u love it? or do u enjoy it? tell me u do,pls. y is it so? osituga? ![]() ![]() ![]() but Osituga always give silly answers.....lmao when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: osituga on 1-06-2008 06:02 PM A girl still ask me same question yesterday Ostigua,dem say you dey ask silly questions,na true??
Quote from: teephah on 6-06-2008 12:20 PM Quote from: osituga on 1-06-2008 06:02 PM A girl still ask me same question yesterday They would keep asking thats how they are wired..... Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Guys also ask stupid questions Reply
like what?.......................... ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: teephah on 6-06-2008 04:58 PM Guys also ask stupid questions Please explain??
Quote from: Nautillus on 6-06-2008 05:31 PM Quote from: teephah on 6-06-2008 04:58 PM Guys also ask stupid questions Please explain?? Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 6-06-2008 05:23 PM like what?.......................... was it good to you baby?..lmao ![]() ![]()