a wealthy Urhobo man , a dog , leopard and Monkey

Date: 15-05-2009 5:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Wilson Duke
- at 15-05-2009 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
A wealthy Urhobo man decided to go on a safari in one of the games reserves. He took his faithful pet Waffi dog along for company. One day the dog starts chasing butterflies and before long he discovers that he is lost. So, wandering about he notices a leopard heading rapidly in his direction with the obvious intention of having lunch. The dog thinks, "Boy, dis na wahala." Then he noticed some bones on the ground close by, and immediately settles down to chew on the bones with his back to the approaching cat. Just as the leopard is about to leap, the dog exclaims loudly, "Man, this leopard sweet o, I wonder where I fit get more around here?" Hearing this the leopard halts his attack in mid stride, as a look of terror comes over him, and slinks away into the trees. "Chei", says the leopard. "That was close. That dog nearly chop me." Meanwhile, a monkey who had
been watching the whole scene from a nearby tree, figures he can put this knowledge to good use and trade it for protection from the leopard. So, off he goes. But the dog saw him heading after the leopard with great speed, and figured that something must be up. The monkey soon catches up with the leopard, spills the beans and strikes a deal for himself with the leopard. The cat is furious at being made a fool of and says, "Here monkey, climb my back make you see wetin I go do that wayo dog." Now the dog sees the leopard coming with the monkey on his back, and thinks," Wetin man (?) go do now?" But instead of running, the dog sits down with his back to his attackers pretending he hasn't seen them yet. And just when they get close enough to hear, the dog says, "wey this monkey sef. you no fit ever trust am, 30 mins don pass since I send am make him go bring another leopard and he still never come back!!"

Tell me, wetin u think d leopard go do???

Posted: at 15-05-2009 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- doubled192 at 15-05-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahaha................can't stop laffin...lol

Omo, d leopard go run pass ben johnson... haha... nice one man
Posted: at 15-05-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 15-05-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na hte leopard turn to fear................e go regret that day Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- monadisu at 15-05-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
i laffff tire, make una no brake me i beg, i de go work tomorrow
Posted: at 15-05-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 17-05-2009 05:07 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2009 05:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maffuz at 17-05-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahaha, very funny
Posted: at 17-05-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 17-05-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
e go enter ground

Posted: at 17-05-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- byenny at 19-05-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
ego run tire
Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kristiantus at 19-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
ol boy na to throw away the useless monkey, and run for my dear life....
wiloy2k2, your head dey there oooo.
you try no be small.............  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 22-05-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
ehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe..omg!!!
Posted: at 22-05-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 22-05-2009 02:07 AM (14 years ago)
COOL..
Posted: at 22-05-2009 02:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 22-05-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
yea
Posted: at 22-05-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- NKEMJOU at 30-05-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 30-05-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming