SHOCKER! Popular Nollywood Actress, Camilla Mberekpe Confesses To Being A Witch (Page 8)

Date: 29-04-2013 1:11 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- ajanni at 30-04-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
so many like that in that devilish nollywood
Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- pweetipearl at 30-04-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
DONT TELL ME YOU ARE BLIND ENOUGH TO MISINTERPRET WHAT YOU CLAIM TO HV SEEN. I WATCHED THE LIVE SERVICE IN MY ROOM AND I WITNESSED THE PRAYER MADE FOR HER, SHE WAS DISTURBED BY AN ANCESTRAL SPIRIT THAT WAS ANGRY AND TRIED TO RUIN HER BECAUSE SHE REFUSED TO SERVE IT AND WAS VERY PRAYERFUL. SHE DIDNT CONFESS TO BEING A WITCH
Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- belovedbaby at 30-04-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed It wasn't fair, and its sounds strange
Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chitexr at 30-04-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago)
dat is her own cup of tea, though is very suprising
Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- UJUUJUUJU at 30-04-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
I believe she is a real witch, because the way i see her in the film, 
Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chitexr at 30-04-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
na waoooo, dis is suprising  Cool
Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 30-04-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
Good for her
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ex_African at 30-04-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
I am baffled that this so called TB joshua of a guy, imports European to come and part in deceiving my fellow africans.
Shouldn't there be some religious policy to regulate all this mafia of churches in Nigeria.
Second, this woman is known 4 her role in movies,and guess she acted her part well in this church. Hahaha aha.
Beside I must say I frown at all this drama!
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ex_African at 30-04-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
I am baffled that this so called TB joshua of a guy, imports European to come and part in deceiving my fellow africans.
Shouldn't there be some religious policy to regulate all this mafia of churches in Nigeria.
Second, this woman is known 4 her role in movies,and guess she acted her part well in this church. Hahaha aha.
Beside I must say I frown at all this drama!
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Atinga at 30-04-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chukwulo on 30-04-2013 02:24 AM
poster get ready  for your problem start  from today ...... because   it have announce at the first time never you what person comfance  here  over him  foollllll
HAHAHA BROTHER I TRIED TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU TRYING TO SAY....BUT YOUR GRAMMAR NO GET PART 2......
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Filarako at 30-04-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
Naijas & magic
Posted: at 30-04-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mikado147 at 30-04-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
point of correction naijapals she never said she is a watch oooo.why are you people carrying rumour about somebody were you there when the things happen?naijapals am disappointed about this site,THE moderator of this site you are a fake person ,you don't have respect for somebody.anybody that is trying to dent prophet tb joshua name God we not forgive that person ooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-04-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tracyangle at 30-04-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
plwase do not be offended.I heard just tiday while this post was seen by a naija friend thst most people from Benin in Nigeria are withes and wizards and most families there have shrines and very fetish and tgat they do not hide it and tgey hv this ritual whrre young girls getting to a certain age they get naked and march to a said destination whr they are rubbrd with leaves and initiated.dt if anyone says they are benin I sjhold run the other direction?other states mentioned too are Akwaibom,calabar,warri, and the yorubas?since I heard this I have been very frightened cos I had a friend from Benin.
Posted: at 30-04-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetbb at 30-04-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
not too suprise, she has been acting like one
Posted: at 30-04-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 30-04-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
PEOPLE FULL OF GOSSIPS
Posted: at 30-04-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious44 at 30-04-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
i dey cum
Posted: at 30-04-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arthur007 at 30-04-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
she is not a witch. she was under the influence of an evil spirit.

Admin's should take note of what they post
Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- abumula at 30-04-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Superstition!! Why won't you all be deceived by your government and others? why won't people be superior to you guys when you believe in trash like this... Uncivilized people with minds that don't reason!!   
Posted: at 30-04-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-04-2013 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arthur007 on 30-04-2013 08:19 PM
she is not a witch. she was under the influence of an evil spirit.

Admin's should take note of what they post
PRO
not only the NP carry the news oooooo
its all over on the internet
Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10