Naturally I'll Be Awed ReplyBut still take them as they are.. No crime being friends with a deformed person is there? Be yourself
ITS NOT A PROBLEM Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Its sure not gonna be a problem cos it could happen to anyone.. Reply
Quote from: Aaronxx2 on 16-05-2009 09:26 AM Its sure not gonna be a problem cos it could happen to anyone.. Why should dat be a problem? yes it could happen to anyone but dat no problem. Friendship is all abt accepting or takin a friend for who they are.
If the person told me prior before we decided to hook up that she is deformed. ReplyI'll kindly accept the whole thing. If she gave me another impression thats when i'll walk out on her, cos she lied and deserve to pay for it. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 10:16 AM Quote from: Aaronxx2 on 16-05-2009 09:26 AM Its sure not gonna be a problem cos it could happen to anyone.. Why should dat be a problem? yes it could happen to anyone but dat no problem. Friendship is all abt accepting or takin a friend for who they are.
Quote from: blessedchidon on 16-05-2009 10:23 AM Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 10:16 AM Quote from: Aaronxx2 on 16-05-2009 09:26 AM Its sure not gonna be a problem cos it could happen to anyone.. Why should dat be a problem? yes it could happen to anyone but dat no problem. Friendship is all abt accepting or takin a friend for who they are. u are right
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-05-2009 10:22 AM If the person told me prior before we decided to hook up that she is deformed. I'll kindly accept the whole thing. If she gave me another impression thats when i'll walk out on her, cos she lied and deserve to pay for it. oga take am easy
help me tell am, dat guy na maafan Reply
i see am so. D guy no dey take nonsense Reply
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 10:27 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-05-2009 10:22 AM If the person told me prior before we decided to hook up that she is deformed. I'll kindly accept the whole thing. If she gave me another impression thats when i'll walk out on her, cos she lied and deserve to pay for it. oga take am easy alright! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dat nice Reply
good people here! i love peace and unity like this. plz keep it up lovemar and samyr Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: blessedchidon on 16-05-2009 10:40 AM help me tell am, dat guy na maafan ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: waco on 16-05-2009 11:04 AM good people here! i love peace and unity like this. plz keep it up lovemar and samyr ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 16-05-2009 11:04 AM good people here! i love peace and unity like this. plz keep it up lovemar and samyr ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: blessedchidon on 16-05-2009 11:06 AM Quote from: waco on 16-05-2009 11:04 AM good people here! i love peace and unity like this. plz keep it up lovemar and samyr ![]() ![]() TELL ME WHAT R U WATIN FOR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: chik2005 on 16-05-2009 03:28 AM What will be your reaction drinking with friends in a public place while waiting to meet for the first time a friend you met on internet in real life only to discover he/she is seriously deformed? It all depends..If he told me he was deformed then i will be expecting it buh then if he didnt.....i will be so disappointed and sad even though i wasnt intending dating him I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
its a pity lol Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.