A husband working abroad wrote to his wife Dear Sweetheart, I can't send your allowance from my salary this month because the global market crises has affected me, so I am sending a 100 kisses. You are my sweetheart and I love you. Your loving husband, His wife replied as below Sweetheart Dearest, Thanks for the 100 kisses. Find below is the list of expenses I paid with the Kisses... 1. The Milk man agreed on 2 kisses for one month's milk. 2. The electricity man agreed not to disconnect us for only 7 kisses. 3. Your landlord comes every day to take 3 kisses instead of the**rent 4. The Supermarket owner did not accept kisses only, so i gave him OTHER items too. 5. miscellaneous expense amount to 40 kisses Shall I plan the same for next month
Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
nollylove at 17-05-2009 04:59 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 17-05-2009 04:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
quinzee4me at 22-05-2009 12:05 PM (15 years ago) (f)
yes na this type women be my friends cos na them know how to handle some men ehnn una for ask the man whether na 100 kisses she go chop or take feed the family?
Posted: at 22-05-2009 12:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chariontime at 22-05-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: quinzee4me on 22-05-2009 12:05 PM
yes na this type women be my friends cos na them know how to handle some men ehnn una for ask the man whether na 100 kisses she go chop or take feed the family?
help me ask them
Posted: at 22-05-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming