Muslim Man Stabs His Sister 20 Times For Leaving The House Alone (Page 3)

Date: 02-05-2013 5:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mamzoby at 3-05-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
to u the postman,i dnt care what part of believe u r into....buh seriously u gt to get a life.....this is nt ISLAM,go back to the history so that u knw ur origim....ISLAM is peace get that
Posted: at 3-05-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 3-05-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
OMG,Killing her own sister!
Posted: at 3-05-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 3-05-2013 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-05-2013 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibro11 at 3-05-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
why are we mentioning religion in this matter, when somebody did something you attribute it to religion. but you did not see the pastor who raped and kill his church member. you bloody fool i f you are ignorant let me tell you islam does not support killing in any way, any one doing is not following the teaching of islam. this is how you people are causing confusion and crises everywhere. mind your utterances you fools.
Posted: at 3-05-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 3-05-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
What a religion called islam!

Ajanni hmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 3-05-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibro11 at 3-05-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
your caption is wrong, you don't have to write muslim man. let me tell you islam does not preaches or encourage killing in any form so anyone does that does not follows the the teaching of islam and his abode is hell. so mind your utterance anything that concerns religion bcos it can create hatred and enemity among ourself. and you should stop insulting religion as a body bcos it comprises the good, bad and ugly as we have in all the religion including the christianity. ascribed any evil commited to individual not the religion bcos islam being my religion preaches peace and love. evils and killings not peculiar to one religion as we have seen pastors molesting and killing their church members. so mind your speech particularly in social media like this bcos it can create hatred and enemity in the society.
Posted: at 3-05-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ralphael71 at 3-05-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
For u shall know the truth and only the can set u free. He is the WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. HIS NAME IS JESUS CHRIST.
Posted: at 3-05-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aburahma at 3-05-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
wake up agaist islam many ppl did their best but failt islam is the true religion
Posted: at 3-05-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 3-05-2013 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid belief
Posted: at 3-05-2013 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 3-05-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
I feel sorry for people that comment on any post they see without GOOD CONFIRMATION.
1. How did you know that He is a Muslim, what's his name and his sister?
2. How many cases have been reported in that country to make us believe it is common practice over there?
3. I still don't understand why people comment ignoramusly, admitting that if 1 one person commit crime/murder, they'll crucify all Muslims for it but if 1 XTIAN commit crime/immoral/murder, they'll hide it or call it WORK OF SATAN.
If you've forgotten, let me remind you one, PRISONER REVEREND KING THAT BURNT HIS CHURCH MEMBER IN THE CLAIM OF DELIVERING HER FROM DEVIL, DO YOU KNOW HE IS EATING SAND IN KIRIKIRI NOW,  to mention few, so use your COMMON SENSE whenever you want to comment to any POST, a WORD!
[/size][/color][/i]

Posted: at 3-05-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 3-05-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2013 09:56 PM
your abode
If Islam is a religion of peace you would try convince me join, as far as I know u didn't, instead, u cursed me and my entire family, you 're even happy to see me fall in the pit of fire, Why??? What have I done to you???
In ur muslim eyes I don't deserve to live and breathe the air YAHWEH gave us all free,,,,
To u muslims I'm an infidel and I don't deserve to live in 9ja my father's land,,,,
Where's the peace u claim to bring, u want to have it all for yourself.....   
Posted: at 3-05-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeesexie at 3-05-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
And u call dis a religion? Dont dey read dia quran?nshewww
Posted: at 3-05-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 3-05-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2013 08:55 PM
why what?
me i be arab?
moreover, the poster is a liar
no such a thing is going on in the arab country in these modern day
ley him tell us where this happened
rubbish
Is that so? How did you transform that poster to a liar?
I See, you stole away his white garment from him. Give it to him back o!
It happened at Jordan

Posted: at 3-05-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 3-05-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  2-05-2013 10:22 PM
please poster, what's the name of the country ??
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2013 10:37 PM
a very good question

Jordan
And here is the link from Daily Mail News
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2317525/Woman-Jordan-stabbed-20-times-face-chest-brother-wanted-cleanse-family-honour.html

Posted: at 3-05-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-05-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  3-05-2013 03:32 PM
What a religion called islam!

Ajanni hmmmmmmmm.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-05-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-05-2013 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  3-05-2013 08:29 PM
Is that so? How did you transform that poster to a liar?
I See, you stole away his white garment from him. Give it to him back o!
It happened at Jordan
i doubt it
Posted: at 3-05-2013 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 4-05-2013 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-05-2013 12:00 AM
Sharrrrrrraaaaap there..moha-mad sex slave...
You this addict no go learn still, when u get home, tell ur people to give u battery water to drink to awaken ur dead thinking cells.
Posted: at 4-05-2013 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 4-05-2013 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 4-05-2013 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 4-05-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed abi mohamad, your wahala too much o! This is your teachings to all your followers right? islabic abi islamic  i hail o! mu-mu people..
Posted: at 4-05-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-05-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-05-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5