![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kennynaija on 4-05-2013 02:32 PM Igbo Girls the Gold Diggers! Jealousy go kill u ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wow! I LOVE THIS Reply
U are entitle to ur opinion poster.. ReplyWell done girl. U are a true african queen who kn her worth.
i respect u Reply
O boy d husband ugly no b small oooooooo but money good Shaa. Reply
Quote from: kennynaija on 4-05-2013 02:32 PM Igbo Girls the Gold Diggers! Igbo girls are gold diggers,Yes i agree we are gold diggers and mind you it is better to dig gold than to dig shits like your tribe girls do. Dirty pple. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 3-05-2013 10:43 PM so lucky...she grab very good mugu enter that family..i trust Igbo people..them go finish that white idiot..them get plan B.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 4-05-2013 02:00 PM The poster was referring to the white ppl as "golden eggs". Even some comments here ppl are talking as if marrying a white person is like being a billionaire. Hohohoho
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 4-05-2013 05:03 PM Igbo girls are gold diggers,Yes i agree we are gold diggers and mind you it is better to dig gold than to dig sh*ts like your tribe girls do. Dirty pple. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nawaooo.... well that one dey shaa!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SQUIRL on 3-05-2013 04:35 PM Is this how You cannot differentiate between Igbo and Yoruba? Even then how dare you called somebody ugly?You are mentally disturbed. She is happy that’s the bottom line. Guaranteed your Mama is not as beautiful as she….. ......Fuc-ing Racist.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 4-05-2013 05:03 PM Igbo girls are gold diggers,Yes i agree we are gold diggers and mind you it is better to dig gold than to dig sh*ts like your tribe girls do. Dirty pple. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
LOVELY, GOOD AND GORGEOUS LADY.MAY ALMIGHTY FATHER PROTECT AND BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE. AMEEEEEEN. NO BE SOME STUPID IDIOTS WEY GO DEY CONDEM THERE COUNTRY JUST BECAUSE OF WETIN THEM WON GET. MY REALLY PROUD OF YOU DEAR YOU ARE EVEN MORE THAN A GOLD. Reply
LOVELY, GOOD AND GORGEOUS LADY.MAY ALMIGHTY FATHER PROTECT AND BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE. AMEEEEEEN. NO BE SOME STUPID IDIOTS WEY GO DEY CONDEM THERE COUNTRY JUST BECAUSE OF WETIN THEM WON GET. AM REALLY PROUD OF YOU DEAR YOU ARE EVEN MORE THAN A GOLD. Reply
Quote from: papadip on 4-05-2013 05:57 PM You cannot differentiate between Igbo and Yoruba? Even then how dare you called somebody ugly? You are mentally disturbed. She is happy that’s the bottom line. Guaranteed your Mama is not as beautiful as she….. ......Fuc-ing Racist. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
See war.. Una nor wo go and find Una white person... Chill... See as some people dey worship white person as if na God or white people are God... ReplyBut marrying a white man is not a big deal anyone can do it and it have been happening ... I guess this is the first time this kind of a thing happened in IMO state... Na e make some people dey carry am as a big deal... The white man life insurance go make sense sha... No time for dulling... Dickman take the matter easy e not concerns u if the white man finish or not LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
IKR Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost