just wondering if her age cant cross from 34 yrs.............every yr 34 habba,,,,,,,but she is my type of gul huuu Reply
she go marry herself soon folish girl that is full of pride Reply
abeg this girl is just cute. poster pls leave this girl alone. she is trying to find the right man for life so as not to be like her unstable counterparts Reply
HBD ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 3-05-2013 02:30 PM Maybe u pple shud drink acid since she's not married yet. does she luk llyk dose dum ladies running frm church to church for husband??? let her be. weneva she wants to marry let her marry. i just love her easy goin lifestyle. she n rita dominic rock! dem no send anybody. anytym dey wan marry dem go marry as long as deir happiness is wat matas n not bad belle pple opinion. You said it all, God bless you I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
HBD. Reply
Quote from: Jaylen on 3-05-2013 01:25 PM Happy birthday genny, don't forget menopause is calling o ![]() ![]() I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Which kind 34yo. Spare us I beg!!! You never reach 40yo?!! How old is ur daughter? ReplyQuote from: chicco77 on 3-05-2013 09:49 AM hbd
More grees to ur elbows babe Reply
Noticed thank you! Reply
Good for her Reply
HBD Reply
35 na lie because i know say u Senior omotala--------------HBD Reply
She is a mother, what else do you want from her. It is better to be single and happy than to be married but unhappy. Happy Birthday my sister. Reply
happy birthday miss mma Reply
H B D adaoma cum 2 think of it hv we cum across a real naija woman with a real age? may be 15 out of 100 ,so enough of all this critics abt age here ok. Reply
HBD!!! Reply
Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
All these patriachists in the house,who told u that the fufuilment of a woman must come from gettin married alone?She is not complaining.She is happy.She has a beautiful daughter and has her money.what else does she need in a man?Women shoud be allowed to make their own choices. Reply