I would act like i am delighted 2 hear d news and find away 2 get rid of the little brat or brats.
I don't actually know u know but i guess once ur in love wid some1 all those things dat come with it r not important but just dat u and d one u love r 2gether abi?i don't think i would like it doe but i don't want a man like dat anywayz he needs 2 be pure hehehe...c ya. [/b][/color]
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago) (f) u r not serious... Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Why na?na d truth i talk haba.....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) (f) ok wat if d guy wat rape and d gurl get pregnant...would u marry him? Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 18-05-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) I wont but if she will pay my groom price then i can consider her.
 Ole
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ok wat if d guy wat rape and d gurl get pregnant...would u marry him?
It's not like dat u i know dat is a different situation anwayz i just no like it and i no want it and im sure god will not give it 2 me ......laters.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Modex at 18-05-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) ummmmmmmmmmmm, have u contact the oracle Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 18-05-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) i can...cos if i love the dude..then anything that comes with him i'll have to accept.....  love ain't half way...one leg in..one leg out....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 18-05-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Modex at 18-05-2009 09:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
chik2005 at 18-05-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) lie lie pple plenty here ooooooooooo. Posted: at 18-05-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rify at 18-05-2009 09:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) Imagin you met this wonderful and nice woman/man, it was love at first sight. He/she has all it takes to be a good husband/wife. Then one lovely day he/she broke the news that he/she has a child/children. Whiles you're single, and probably a virgin. What would you do?
If he has a child,i can take it buh if he has children.....No way!
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 18-05-2009 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
naijadbest at 18-05-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) Marry a single parent is not a big deal as long as our age not too far to each other. Posted: at 18-05-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chik2005 at 18-05-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes ooooooooo for the babes no wahala becos husband scarce but for the guys she don turn 2nd hand abi 3rd hand make una helep me out.lol Posted: at 18-05-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shanique at 18-05-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 18-05-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 19-05-2009 05:21 AM (15 years ago) (f) lie lie pple plenty here ooooooooooo.
they are all from ya ancestery linkage. Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 19-05-2009 05:22 AM (15 years ago) (f) ok wat if d guy wat rape and d gurl get pregnant...would u marry him?
It's not like dat u i know dat is a different situation anwayz i just no like it and i no want it and im sure god will not give it 2 me ......laters.  hehehehehehe story madam...later Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Rify at 19-05-2009 06:43 AM (15 years ago) (f) .
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 19-05-2009 06:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 19-05-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) (f) myragonza,here no be yankeeee ooooooo. we dey run our own things here.
i was just comparing the scenario with the states.....but seems like some guys in naija still have village thinking......
Posted: at 19-05-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 19-05-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) Imagin you met this wonderful and nice woman/man, it was love at first sight. He/she has all it takes to be a good husband/wife. Then one lovely day he/she broke the news that he/she has a child/children. Whiles you're single, and probably a virgin. What would you do?
I'll accept the whole situation.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
emmyG at 19-05-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) ah only one o but two no way , how many i go come born then? Posted: at 19-05-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |