toibeli at 4-05-2013 02:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) @ poster, E be like say you dey prepare your thesis for school. Posted: at 4-05-2013 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hotblades at 4-05-2013 03:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) NONSENSE, THIS UNCIRCUMCISED YORUBA MAN THAT POSTS RUBBISH IS HOPELESS.
Go and fu.ck one of those Igbo dwarfs they say are good in bed. Igbo Ashawo Posted: at 4-05-2013 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Biafranwar at 4-05-2013 03:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Which kind post be this? Posted: at 4-05-2013 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ifemylove at 4-05-2013 03:31 PM (12 years ago) (f) Midgets are human as normal people. Posted: at 4-05-2013 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Chei
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 4-05-2013 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
War zone
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 4-05-2013 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
malamy at 4-05-2013 04:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) story,story. bed time stories! Posted: at 4-05-2013 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Jennybaby at 4-05-2013 04:32 PM (12 years ago) (f) Really Posted: at 4-05-2013 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 4-05-2013 04:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
NONSENSE, THIS UNCIRCUMCISED -THAT POSTS RUBBISH IS HOPELESS. YOU HAVE TO REALISE THAT THIS SITE IS AN IGBO SITE AND PREDOMINANTLY IGBOS SO I WONDER WHY IS IT NOW A YORUBA THAT POSTED THE SUBJECT. Posted: at 4-05-2013 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 4-05-2013 04:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 4-05-2013 04:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Sumtimes I really feel for dis people Posted: at 4-05-2013 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Who go read this project work Posted: at 4-05-2013 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 4-05-2013 05:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) NONSENSE, THIS UNCIRCUMCISED -THAT POSTS RUBBISH IS HOPELESS. YOU HAVE TO REALISE THAT THIS SITE IS AN IGBO SITE AND PREDOMINANTLY IGBOS SO I WONDER WHY IS IT NOW A YORUBA THAT POSTED THE SUBJECT.
A fake account from Moni4dick. Pidginmouth is not a Yoruba guy. Ode. The site is predominantly Igbo and everyone knows it. You've been spending all your time here posting tribal shit that you fail to know the ppl you're interacting with on this site. Posted: at 4-05-2013 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Sophyrocks at 4-05-2013 06:09 PM (12 years ago) (f) Eyah. I rily feel for dem o. Hmm.
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable. Posted: at 4-05-2013 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steveoneal at 4-05-2013 06:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) A fake account from Moni4dick. Pidginmouth is not a Yoruba guy. Ode. The site is predominantly Igbo and everyone knows it. You've been spending all your time here posting tribal sh*t that you fail to know the ppl you're interacting with on this site. dlimelite,, please, try sometimes even though i know its hard, to ignore these stark illiterate arseholes, from their statement and comments, you can deduce the type and level of iqs they have,, so please dont always go into brain wars with them cos they have gotten no weapon,, i respond to them sometimes too ,, but sometimes, i just read their comments, smile and wonder what types of stupid irrational humans, this internet platform has given the chance to interact with normal thinking people,,,,,so just let them be, Posted: at 4-05-2013 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steveoneal at 4-05-2013 06:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) A fake account from Moni4dick. Pidginmouth is not a Yoruba guy. Ode. The site is predominantly Igbo and everyone knows it. You've been spending all your time here posting tribal sh*t that you fail to know the ppl you're interacting with on this site. dlimelite,, please, try sometimes even though i know its hard, to ignore these stark illiterate arseholes, from their statement and comments, you can deduce the type and level of iqs they have,, so please dont always go into brain wars with them cos they gotten no weapon,, i respond to them sometimes too ,, but i sometimes i just read their comment smile and wonder what types of stupid irrational humans, this internet platform has given the chance to interact with normal thinking people,,,,,so just let them be, Posted: at 4-05-2013 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wisdomfine at 4-05-2013 07:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) who go read all this? Posted: at 4-05-2013 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
papadip at 4-05-2013 08:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) Moni4dick how many news/topics have you posted? If you don't like it, post what you like. No one's a slave to you here. Idiot. Becuz you weren't interested in reading it doesn't make it rubbish. Like many others, youre not sure if he's a Yoruba man. Hater of Yoruba ppl but most likely living in a Yoruba land like many Yoruba haters are. Even if he is, stop hating and post youre own. Any rubbish post to you doesn't mean it came from a Yoruba person. This is a predominant Igbo site, with an Igbo founder & most of the Admins & members are Igbo too. You don't even know the definition of "hopeless". Ashawo, ode. Go back to making your moni from dicks Moni4Dick She/He is probably a Dwarf and she should be proud….. …Don’t mind the idiot. The poster is not Yoruba for sure but who cares… The story is more important than the poster. Then the Administrators are encouraging tribalism if they cannot or do anything about it. I mean …..it is every day and constant attack on Yoruba Posted: at 4-05-2013 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |