between a female boss and my job

Date: 18-05-2009 11:41 am (14 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 18-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Hello parls, help me out in the critical situation. I am an IT personnel in our ofiz in wuse zone 5 in abuja. my boss is a married womand and she knows my babe but she is after me. she opened up 2 me why she want me on bed with her. but guys, i love my babe and my job. i've not been to work 4 3wks now. what do i do? Tok 2 me pls. tanx.

Posted: at 18-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 18-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
dunno...pray..play....pay
Posted: at 18-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- masquerade at 18-05-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
No fear....your prayers have been answered....Refer her to me...i dey area 11 garki
Posted: at 18-05-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Savelife4real at 18-05-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
guys, what do you want me to do?

Posted: at 18-05-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 18-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
please sombodi tok 2 me. I'm in a confused state. My boss is out for my dig. I cant share it. but i love my job. She promised 2 increase my salary. But i dont have the mind of doing such a thing. I love my girlfriend. My Naijapals tok 2 me, please. luv yol.

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
You have not been 2 work 4 3 weeks?so how will u get pay abeg u need  wise up......ur girl may end up leaving u if u no get doe sef and how u go live if u have know alternatives i mean like options or connections then pray 2 god and he will c u through go 2 work jare or did she threaten u or something?well all d same go 2 work laters............ Lips Sealed Smiley

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- glory4life at 18-05-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
May God help you
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Savelife4real at 19-05-2009 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biamblinks on 18-05-2009 08:12 PM
guy i wannna no u wat is the name of the place u are doin ur IT

I said that I am an ICT personnel in da ofiz not Industrial attachment. Am in abuja. our ofiz is at wuse zone 5. Do u wana give her what she want? Please tok 2 me if i can introduce u as my friend 2 her. Cheers man!

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 19-05-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 18-05-2009 12:06 PM

My guy, i've prayed but i dont wana play with her. The fact is that she old. At 52, i cant. What and how will I be feeling in the act? BUT MY JOB!

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biamblinks at 20-05-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
I WANNA ASK WHICH ONE TO U PREFER BEFORE I DROP MY ADVICE
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Savelife4real at 20-05-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biamblinks on 20-05-2009 10:09 AM
I WANNA ASK WHICH ONE TO U PREFER BEFORE I DROP MY ADVICE

Paley, u tu much. My JOB is important to me. Not my BOSS.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shagmaster at 21-05-2009 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Continue working n dodge her advances u can n introduce ur friends to her.take her out for lunch or dinner n tell her in the most polite way that u can,t do it.
If she she still insists send her nmbr to me [email protected] i can wyn her til she gets tired of course i live in lagos.
Posted: at 21-05-2009 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 22-05-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 18-05-2009 11:41 AM
Hello parls, help me out in the critical situation. I am an IT personnel in our ofiz in wuse zone 5 in abuja. my boss is a married womand and she knows my babe but she is after me. she opened up 2 me why she want me on bed with her. but guys, i love my babe and my job. i've not been to work 4 3wks now. what do i do? Tok 2 me pls. tanx.
just pray about it...who knows dere mite be a change

Posted: at 22-05-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 22-05-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shagmaster on 21-05-2009 08:09 PM
Continue working n dodge her advances u can n introduce ur friends to her.take her out for lunch or dinner n tell her in the most polite way that u can,t do it.
If she she still insists send her nmbr to me [email protected] i can wyn her til she gets tired of course i live in lagos.

My guy, this woman is more than what u think. Taking her out will not be d best 4 now. She thinks d constant visit of my babe is what is making me refus her even at what i stand 2 gain if i sleep with her. i will mail her numba 2 u.

Posted: at 22-05-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 23-05-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
is the coy her own?, if yes tell her that u cant do it cos of ur faith, that adultery is a serious sin and will affect ur future. but if she not the owner of the coy, dnt consent to that, dnt tell her no but dnt honor her visit, continue giving her excuses why u couldnt make it and fast and do midnite prayer cos of this case, God will realy change her mind, afterall the heart of a king is in her hands, He can change it wen He wants.

I used this strategy to my thesis supervisor and now, he is a family friends n has never asked for outing again after i told it to God n prayer, not only that he never ask for that, I passed my project work as i suppose.

Good luck if u are really saying the truth
Posted: at 23-05-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 23-05-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Savelife4real at 25-05-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 23-05-2009 04:14 PM
is the coy her own?, if yes tell her that u cant do it cos of ur faith, that adultery is a serious sin and will affect ur future. but if she not the owner of the coy, dnt consent to that, dnt tell her no but dnt honor her visit, continue giving her excuses why u couldnt make it and fast and do midnite prayer cos of this case, God will realy change her mind, afterall the heart of a king is in her hands, He can change it wen He wants.

I used this strategy to my thesis supervisor and now, he is a family friends n has never asked for outing again after i told it to God n prayer, not only that he never ask for that, I passed my project work as i suppose.

Good luck if u are really saying the truth

Baby this is serious. It's real. She owns the coy. One of the Senators opened it 4 her as a compansetion for her segxwal services ti him. Now she is interested in young men. Our manager left kus of this issue. Sha, thanks 4 ya advice. I no no say u fit tok like this. Gud girl. U tu much. One luv.

Posted: at 25-05-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 25-05-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
it no news these days that influential women like her gets wat they want by all means so if u dont av an alternative job, satisfy her n keep it from ur fiance cos it might break u up. else, leave ur job, search for another and keep ur gurl close to u. remember rate of unemployed sha. dats my advise bro.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 26-05-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 25-05-2009 01:44 PM
it no news these days that influential women like her gets wat they want by all means so if u dont av an alternative job, satisfy her n keep it from ur fiance cos it might break u up. else, leave ur job, search for another and keep ur gurl close to u. remember rate of unemployed sha. dats my advise bro.

How will i feel after doing it with her? Yes, she will change my level but what is the future between us? NOTHING! But paley, my job is so important to me. More advice please. Tanx

Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 26-05-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 19-05-2009 10:17 AM
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 18-05-2009 12:06 PM

My guy, i've prayed but i dont wana play with her. The fact is that she old. At 52, i cant. What and how will I be feeling in the act? BUT MY JOB!

.....just wondering what you would do if she was a 28-year-old dish.......?

Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5